cos all the paparazzi keep probing their relationship ma,no privacy,very hard to maintain close relationship.
some is cos you join a certain group then they add you lor.
Originally posted by eeden.:cos all the paparazzi keep probing their relationship ma,no privacy,very hard to maintain close relationship.
some is cos you join a certain group then they add you lor.
then u join a lot of groups?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u join a lot of groups?
join a lot.like poker groups,mafia war,mob war etc.
Originally posted by eeden.:join a lot.like poker groups,mafia war,mob war etc.
oh i @@. that time i only add a lot for pet society then i stop. very meaning less to do that.
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. that time i only add a lot for pet society then i stop. very meaning less to do that.
ya waste time nia.pet society dont need a lot of friends ma.it's only in the beginning keep visiting people,to get the award.
Originally posted by eeden.:ya waste time nia.pet society dont need a lot of friends ma.it's only in the beginning keep visiting people,to get the award.
yeah lo. now i very seldom to play that le. but the play first very gd. i like to play the geo challenge
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. now i very seldom to play that le. but the play first very gd. i like to play the geo challenge
geo challenge fun,but the continent part i everytime anyhow guess.then in the end only get 14k.
Originally posted by eeden.:geo challenge fun,but the continent part i everytime anyhow guess.then in the end only get 14k.
my highest is 16 k leh. but then it's challenging n yet fun. they have this who got the biggest brain. that one also very challenging leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:my highest is 16 k leh. but then it's challenging n yet fun. they have this who got the biggest brain. that one also very challenging leh
the flag part and the second last stage easiest,can keep scoring.
who got the biggest brain ar?my maths kns one,so cannot get high score for this.
Originally posted by eeden.:the flag part and the second last stage easiest,can keep scoring.
who got the biggest brain ar?my maths kns one,so cannot get high score for this.
is it? i will try that. thanks for the tip.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? i will try that. thanks for the tip.
tip for the geo challenge ar?
some one burning stuff downstairs i think. can smell it from all the up here.
Originally posted by eeden.:tip for the geo challenge ar?
yeah lo. i keep trying to score but then like very long time never play le then cannot get higher score.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. i keep trying to score but then like very long time never play le then cannot get higher score.
you keep playing then you damn zai liao.practice makes perfect ma.
Originally posted by eeden.:you keep playing then you damn zai liao.practice makes perfect ma.
yeah i think so too. u are studying now?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i think so too. u are studying now?
ya,now hols lor.
Originally posted by eeden.:ya,now hols lor.
poly ar? which poly?
Originally posted by rlsh07:poly ar? which poly?
sp lor.taking biz admin.
Originally posted by eeden.:sp lor.taking biz admin.
who do u study in biz admin actly? u knoe hor that was my first choice previously
Originally posted by rlsh07:who do u study in biz admin actly? u knoe hor that was my first choice previously
first year is basically learning everything,from accounts to stats to management etc.
never get in then kena what course?
Originally posted by eeden.:first year is basically learning everything,from accounts to stats to management etc.
never get in then kena what course?
IT lo but it's at tp.
but i like the teachers in tp but the new principal i heard not very gd to the teachers.
Originally posted by rlsh07:IT lo but it's at tp.
oh.then now working as what?
Originally posted by eeden.:oh.then now working as what?
wrking in finance dept. not IT related at all. i dun want to be a programmer at all
Originally posted by rlsh07:wrking in finance dept. not IT related at all. i dun want to be a programmer at all
oh well.i actually more interested in media than biz also.