Originally posted by eeden.:oh well.i actually more interested in media than biz also.
then why u take this coz? but actually the coz u take in poly does not determine which field u wrk in.
*yawn. feel like slping again. think i will not go out le
Originally posted by rlsh07:then why u take this coz? but actually the coz u take in poly does not determine which field u wrk in.
cos i heard media includes the camera stuff also then no interest.i am only interested in journalism.
ya lor,study for the sake of studying haha.
Originally posted by eeden.:cos i heard media includes the camera stuff also then no interest.i am only interested in journalism.
ya lor,study for the sake of studying haha.
got journalism la. uni then got i think
afternoon anyone ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:got journalism la. uni then got i think
ya but uni i think need dip in media ba.not sure though :X
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:afternoon anyone
yeah got got come in come in.
Originally posted by eeden.:ya but uni i think need dip in media ba.not sure though :X
but then u can take private degree. there is always options.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but then u can take private degree. there is always options.
must earn money first lor.hurhur i poor one.
Originally posted by eeden.:must earn money first lor.hurhur i poor one.
just dun lose ur dream along the way
Originally posted by rlsh07:just dun lose ur dream along the way
hanor.now must improve my enrisssh already.my vocab really cmi one.
Originally posted by eeden.:hanor.now must improve my enrisssh already.my vocab really cmi one.
read more newspapers?
Originally posted by rlsh07:read more newspapers?
ya,reading books help anot?
Originally posted by eeden.:ya,reading books help anot?
yeah it helps,. wat books u like to read?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah it helps,. wat books u like to read?
sadly,i read only fiction stuff. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:sadly,i read only fiction stuff.
but that one is novels mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:but that one is novels mah
oops.haha.told you my ang mo not good ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:oops.haha.told you my ang mo not good
can try reading reader digest not bad. i think it is going to rain soon
Originally posted by rlsh07:can try reading reader digest not bad. i think it is going to rain soon
long since i last touched reader digest liao.
whole day reading anne rice and whatnots.
here the dark clouds starting to part liao.
Originally posted by eeden.:long since i last touched reader digest liao.
whole day reading anne rice and whatnots.
here the dark clouds starting to part liao.
rain le. lucky my brother at home. then can hep to take in the the clothes
the blocks are so near then i can see my opposite block
10 more pages to go before the next crapbox is up
here become sunny already.
faster finish this crapbox lor. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:here become sunny already.
faster finish this crapbox lor.
yeah lo. i hope so lo. can start new one.
i wonder wat name to give the next crap box?