Originally posted by gunner77:damn so sad!
wait i go fuck her for u
go ahead
make her pregnant ah ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:go ahead
make her pregnant ah
i don even have her contact ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i don even have her contact
good point ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:good point
got other girls?
* drives back in..
hi
new boxy created liao..
thanks
no probs..
tmr i going geylang ![]()
for some s3x-sutra..![]()
no la
sight-sutra
sure or notch..
dun be shy to say lah..![]()
sure la
i also no money how to enjoy
4 more pages
i thought u 5 days straight stayed at home was to save ur "energy"..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i thought u 5 days straight stayed at home was to save ur "energy"..
like i said earlier on
no money no honey
u wanna sponser me? ![]()
im bored.
Originally posted by brainerror:im bored.
u came to the right place ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:im bored.
talking c0ck . at its best
yo brainy..![]()
i tink i want to put this box in my bag ![]()

can, my house no more condoms liao.
Originally posted by brainerror:can, my house no more condoms liao.
why do u need?
Originally posted by gunner77:i tink i put this box in my bag
condoms ![]()