Originally posted by 93'guy:condoms
bring to sch some la
my friend bought to sch during sec 2, next day stand in front of the whole sch ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i tink i want to put this box in my bag
go ahead
you never know when you'll need it ![]()
with NICOLE :P
Originally posted by gunner77:bring to sch some la
my friend bought to sch during sec 2, next day stand in front of the whole sch
toopid .
why use condoms..
take part in a whole new reality challenge - fear factor style..
Originally posted by jayh272416:go ahead
you never know when you'll need it
with NICOLE :P
ya hor ![]()
anyway where is your sch located? i just wait outside your sch gate la ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:why use condoms..
take part in a whole new reality challenge - fear factor style..
i don wan to be like yyy ![]()
yyy can't handle the fear dats why like dat..
must handle the fear & dun let the fear handle you..
Originally posted by gunner77:ya hor
anyway where is your sch located? i just wait outside your sch gate la
AYE. u stay where, i can help u plan ur route there ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:AYE. u stay where, i can help u plan ur route there
u sch at the expressway ah? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yyy can't handle the fear dats why like dat..
must handle the fear & dun let the fear handle you..
u go try 1st thx Q ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u go try 1st thx Q
nah, i dun like to look for trouble..
rather, i like trouble to look for me instead..![]()
eh..
Originally posted by QX179R:nah, i dun like to look for trouble..
rather, i like trouble to look for me instead..
o rly? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u sch at the expressway ah?
yeah ![]()
right beside only
Originally posted by jayh272416:yeah
right beside only
interesting.. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:o rly?
eh, something like dat lah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, something like dat lah..
cool ![]()
tmr go geylang
mon buy jeans ![]()
for me its revisions till the 10th..
when exam finish?
11th is the exam day..
1000hrs - 1300hrs..
1 day exam only?
yup..
after every module finishes will have a group project presentation & exam..
Originally posted by gunner77:interesting..
the map is ur best fren ![]()
good morning gunner n QX