Originally posted by bryanw:
u not paiseh meh? still morning? its rainng
paiseh of what?
yay! its raining, fantastic man!
i quite surprised the bus forum and joke forum have high ratings
page 79~
Originally posted by bryanw:i quite surprised the bus forum and joke forum have high ratings
dont be surprise
soon we will conquer ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:page 79~
morning
Originally posted by gunner77:
morning
moaning
lets talk more cock to finish this box
Originally posted by gunner77:lets talk more cock to finish this box
nicole sucks your ballz~
Originally posted by jayh272416:nicole sucks your ballz~
ya
i wish she can suck my balls
but she never accept me ![]()
so what the name of our new crap box?
go see lor
its already been created by qx
why everytime other people create crapbox and i no chance? u want me to leave your forum? i very unhappy ok.
Originally posted by bryanw:why everytime other people create crapbox and i no chance? u want me to leave your forum? i very unhappy ok.
why everytime when i want u to create u not around?
u all so kiasu. this crapbox haven finish so fast create new crapbox and lock for what?
tradition of talk cock forum
next time u also create and lock la
Originally posted by gunner77:ya
i wish she can suck my balls
but she never accept me
u sure u want a hideous looking bitch to suck your balls? ![]()
unhappy liao
Originally posted by jayh272416:u sure u want a hideous looking bitch to suck your balls?
ever heard of the phrase "copy the face, fire the base"?
Originally posted by bryanw:unhappy liao
like that also unhappy? ![]()
hmm..
hihi
of cos. BYE.
Originally posted by bryanw:unhappy liao
u create now lo. then we use urs rather than qx lo.
Originally posted by gunner77:
ever heard of the phrase "copy the face, fire the base"?![]()
what the?
no.