normal mail more or less gone case liao..
Originally posted by kiseki:Seotiblizzard the si lizard.
orhs
that dessert ah
seoti. cute cute de wor
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
then 给钱 already?i hope haben
and ex anot?
Of course paid already. Omggg. $25. I haven't gotten lost mail before. Hope this time not so unlucky. Zzzz. How many days does it take for normal mail to reach anyone knows? =\
Originally posted by QX179R:normal mail more or less gone case liao..
Zzzzzzzz. Don't say liao. If not I need to call for pipopipo already. Damn.
Originally posted by kiseki:Of course paid already. Omggg. $25. I haven't gotten lost mail before. Hope this time not so unlucky. Zzzz. How many days does it take for normal mail to reach anyone knows? =\
2-4 days
dun cut cost like this mah..
at least opt for registered mail lah..
Originally posted by kiseki:Of course paid already. Omggg. $25. I haven't gotten lost mail before. Hope this time not so unlucky. Zzzz. How many days does it take for normal mail to reach anyone knows? =\
$25 ok la
sg online shop or other countries?
they wont send again if u tell them u no receive would they?
Haha. I shop online quite often ma. If keep opting for reg.mail alot of money.
Choco: No they won't. They always advise people to opt for registered mails. ![]()
my responsibility ends once the item has been handed over to the post office..
dats wat some sellers would state in their t & c..
ä½ çœ‹ä½ çœ‹
next time �心一点hor ![]()
1st time got lost mail?
usually for normal mail, less care will be placed when sorting/processing them..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ä½ çœ‹ä½ çœ‹
next time �心一点hor
1st time got lost mail?
Yea. I wait for it arrive until 花都谢好了。
Eh the 'xie' correct anot ah? After finishing sec school all my chinese like throw back to the teacher sia.
Originally posted by QX179R:usually for normal mail, less care will be placed when sorting/processing them..
Mr pipopipo, your facts can summarise in one post anot? Or you trying to boost forum rating? ![]()
dun use pipopipo can or notch..
use QX better leh..
Originally posted by kiseki:Yea. I wait for it arrive until 花都谢好了。
Eh the 'xie' correct anot ah? After finishing sec school all my chinese like throw back to the teacher sia.
è°¢ is correct
but 花都谢好了 is wrong
it's 花都谢了
that'll be $25.
*sticks out hand
thanks ![]()
i wearing gloves now
and my other hand is free to grab any hand that tries to touch my new $4000 white tee
Can I say no anot. Pipopipo is more interesting.
ok lah, up to you..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
è°¢ is correct
but 花都谢好了 is wrong
it's 花都谢了
that'll be $25.
*sticks out hand
thanks
i wearing gloves now
and my other hand is free to grab any hand that tries to touch my new $4000 white tee
I used 花都谢好了because S.H.E has this song. Haha.
Eh you still remember ah. Not bad ah I gave you an unforgettable present. =X
Eh you don't xing zai le huo already leh. I feel like banging wall sia.
我功课还没有�! ![]()
ah chips, u spent 4K on a white tee..![]()
wat special things can it do after u wear..
Originally posted by QX179R:ah chips, u spent 4K on a white tee..
Automatically clear itself of any unwanted stains especially after you shake hands with people. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I used 花都谢好了because S.H.E has this song. Haha.
Eh you still remember ah. Not bad ah I gave you an unforgettable present. =X
Eh you don't xing zai le huo already leh. I feel like banging wall sia.
i where got 幸��祸?
ask for correct answer no nid money? ![]()
ok la but since ur top maybe ��liao
first time free lo ![]()
i nice guy right?
Originally posted by QX179R:ah chips, u spent 4K on a white tee..
anyhow say one la
im a poor boy ok? ![]()
ah chips sibei rich sia..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i where got 幸��祸?
ask for correct answer no nid money?
ok la but since ur top maybe ��liao
first time free lo
i nice guy right?
anyhow say one laim a poor boy ok?
No. Zzzz. I want the top sia!!!
top dun have nvm..
most impt, bottom muz have..