Originally posted by gunner77:ok la
tmr i bring 1 dozen
we chiong the whole nitez ok?
*winks*
ok.........![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:ok.........
brb
wat time u sleep? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:brb
wat time u sleep?
Soon....... Will dream of u![]()
Tiny, if we start morning then maybe can prepare some simple food for snacks.........
Originally posted by Bak la va:Soon....... Will dream of u
plus wet dream..
Originally posted by Hcxm:
plus wet dream..
oh dream can get wet one meh?![]()
dun go off topic plz..
Originally posted by Noahtay:oh dream can get wet one meh?
Can, onli babies pee ![]()
still off lehhh lol
Originally posted by Bak la va:Soon....... Will dream of u
me will also dream of u ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Can, onli babies pee
dun understand. can have more details
why Hcxm say u pee in your dream le
Originally posted by tinuviel07:....................................
now i know i did a goggle on wet dream n what i found
A nocturnal emission is an orgasm during sleep. Ejaculation of semen by a male; moistening of the vagina by a female. It is also called a "wet dream", or a spontaneous orgasm.
Nocturnal emissions are most common during teenage and early adult years. However, nocturnal emissions may happen any time during or after puberty. The emission may happen with or without an erection, and it is possible to wake up during, or to simply sleep through, the ejaculation.
Originally posted by Noahtay:now i know i did a goggle on wet dream n what i found
A nocturnal emission is an orgasm during sleep. Ejaculation of semen by a male; moistening of the vagina by a female. It is also called a "wet dream", or a spontaneous orgasm.
Nocturnal emissions are most common during teenage and early adult years. However, nocturnal emissions may happen any time during or after puberty. The emission may happen with or without an erection, and it is possible to wake up during, or to simply sleep through, the ejaculation.
who ask to google it? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:who ask to google it?
google is my best friend ma
what i only did is ask him then he tell de wor
Originally posted by Noahtay:google is my best friend ma
what i only did is ask him then he tell de wor
interesting... ![]()
Anyone dream of me tonight? ![]()
nopeee lol
ok guys back to topic
those who wanna know more about bak
stay tuned for the FR thread tmr
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Anyone dream of me tonight?
u give pple nightmare one who will dream of u ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:u give pple nightmare one who will dream of u
Cb... HUAT YOU!! ![]()