Originally posted by Noahtay:u give pple nightmare one who will dream of u
witch!!
Tiny,
Would you like to confirm our attendance and our preferred kayaks at an early date? Coz it would be good if you can book the kayaks with the shop in advance.
After all, it's a Public Holiday and there's so many of us. So you'll want to ensure that the shop is open, and that there are enough kayaks for all of us.
Originally posted by kilfer:Tiny,
Would you like to confirm our attendance and our preferred kayaks at an early date? Coz it would be good if you can book the kayaks with the shop in advance.
After all, it's a Public Holiday and there's so many of us. So you'll want to ensure that the shop is open, and that there are enough kayaks for all of us.
yep i was thinking abt that...
so far i can't see any signs that we can book the kayaks in advance (govt org lah)...
so in any case if we can't, we would be there before 9am.. so if you come late and no kayaks left.. too bad i guess
Originally posted by tinuviel07:so far i can't see any signs that we can book the kayaks in advance (govt org lah)...
so in any case if we can't, we would be there before 9am.. so if you come late and no kayaks left.. too bad i guess
what kind of kayak ? 2 on top or 1?
For those who never pay attention to what i posted earlier ![]()
Two types of kayak are available for rental to the public
1) Sit-on-top kayak (one/two seater) *
2) Recreational Kayak (one-seater)*
( For rental to certified paddlers only
Opening Hours and Days
Safety requirements
Tiny... can take me out le. ![]()
I got a very important event on 10th April.
Tiny, confirm the number of pax, then even if we can't kayak that day, can do picnic or tree top stroll.............
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Tiny... can take me out le.
I got a very important event on 10th April.
why like tt one wor
ehhs, i cant go for the kayaking.. gt tings to do
Originally posted by Hcxm:ehhs, i cant go for the kayaking.. gt tings to do
noted & list updated..
kindly refer to 1st post..
Originally posted by QX179R:noted & list updated..
kindly refer to 1st post..
okies
we'll see you next time ;)
I cant go but if got outing to Yakun - Kaya King, please let me know
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
why like tt one wor
Someone on la... pai seh ![]()
but if got any programmes after that, i can join.
Originally posted by gasband:I cant go but if got outing to Yakun - Kaya King, please let me know
dun think i'm going le. sorry guys
Guys.. due to overwhelming popularity,
i tink im coming for the sake of it. ![]()
I want to play water with QC... 鸳鸯�水... ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:I want to play water with QC... 鸳鸯�水...
You 2 can transform into bird bird ah? ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
can bring big dog there ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:You 2 can transform into bird bird ah?
Dun make it sound so gay leh. We're just trying to blend in with nature... camouflage as mandarin ducks...
Save the earth... no visual pollution of nature please... ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
I'm sure you'll be playing with water too... under the water... ![]()