Originally posted by kilfer:
I'm sure you'll be playing with water too... under the water...
Tat's drowning... ![]()
Tiny, me SO going also, pls help update. Thn Q![]()
mi not going. cmi work
4 more days to the outing. Looking forward to it, as I really need a break. ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:4 more days to the outing. Looking forward to it, as I really need a break.
Guys can i meet you ppl at the rental area there?
Originally posted by Cuperman:Guys can i meet you ppl at the rental area there?
Sure, just make sure that Tiny knows you'll meet her at the rental area.
btw, I'll be at the rental area too. ![]()
gah great! i wonder got after-events anot lol
that one must check wif Tiny... I may hv to leave early if I still do not complete some proj by Thur nite.
sure... just let me know lor... and make sure someone has your number... doesn't have to be me ![]()
after acts ah.. sure have one..
3 more day
is good friday n tiny outing ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:3 more day
is good friday n tiny outing
= good tiny's friday outing? ![]()
erm then budget need how much? lol
good qn... no idea wor... shld be abt 20 plus ba.. i tot u v rich one? ![]()
my bro ask is it 20 plus per hour
saded cant join u all to play water ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:good qn... no idea wor... shld be abt 20 plus ba.. i tot u v rich one?
huh?? since when im rich o.O im a poor chap
Originally posted by rlsh07:my bro ask is it 20 plus per hour
HUH got so ex ar?!?!?!?
Originally posted by Cuperman:HUH got so ex ar?!?!?!?
i dun knoe leh that is why my bro asking mah. he considering to go a not
we kayaking how long?
2seater 10/hr = 5/person, then 4hrs will be 20/person
1seater i dont know
Originally posted by Cuperman:we kayaking how long?
2seater 10/hr = 5/person, then 4hrs will be 20/person
1seater i dont know
oh i @@ then i go tell my bro
after kayaking
all can have mass orgy together ![]()
gunner going? lol
Originally posted by Cuperman:gunner going? lol
he shy mah won't go one lo
gunner shy?!?! really??
i found this somewhere
Rental rates for the sit-on-top kayak (single and double
seaters) is $10 an hour per kayak. The rate for the single-seater recreation