Originally posted by Cuperman:gunner shy?!?! really??
i found this somewhere
Rental rates for the sit-on-top kayak (single and double seaters) is $10 an hour per kayak. The rate for the single-seater recreation kayak is $15 for two hours. There are altogether 12 sit-on-top kayaks and five recreation kayaks. The Paddle Lodge will be open from Tuesday to Sunday, 9am to 6pm.
yeah he won't go for outings one
hi Cuperman,
maybe you can pass me your contact info via pm. then I will sms you my hp num.
we shall meet at the Paddle Lodge.
pmed!
gunner shy?!?! really ???
if 2 seater, anyone pair with me?
Originally posted by Cuperman:pmed!
Thanks! Sms sent. ![]()
npnp =)
Originally posted by Cuperman:gunner shy?!?! really ???
if 2 seater, anyone pair with me?
i'm sure they will figure smething out ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm sure they will figure smething out ba
we shall see on tt day lor, tiny!~~~ we kayaking how long?? 20bucks enough for the whole day?
We're flexible. Don't want to be too restrictive on the time. But considering the *ahem* fitness level of the people and the afternoon sun, maybe around 1 to 3 hrs max max.
I think some will be rowing longer, while some will return to land earlier. I'll bring my camera along, If I'm rowing, the people on land, please help me to take photos! ![]()
i'm coming. Kilfer, wanna 2 seater with me? ![]()
If not, i help u take picture (if u have cam). ![]()
Glad you'll be coming. Long time no see you liao.
But cannot partner you, coz I prefer single seater. Easier to paddle.
And yes, help me take picture! ![]()
OH NO!!! I hate kayaking!!!
Originally posted by kilfer:Glad you'll be coming. Long time no see you liao.
But cannot partner you, coz I prefer single seater. Easier to paddle.
And yes, help me take picture!
ok then. i'll help u take pic. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:ok then. i'll help u take pic.
Thanks! You muz also thank me for giving you chance to practice photography wor.
You also take a single seater la. Easier to chat side by side.
Otherwise, pick your victim from the list on the first page. Hiak hiak hiak.
turbie go there watch porn la ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:
Thanks! You muz also thank me for giving you chance to practice photography wor.
You also take a single seater la. Easier to chat side by side.
Otherwise, pick your victim from the list on the first page. Hiak hiak hiak.
lol... me no good in swimming. mai play me. ![]()
victim as in who to peggy back me? ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:OH NO!!! I hate kayaking!!!
So will you be coming? You can stay on land. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:turbie go there watch porn la
u go bend down and die.. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:u go bend down and die..
go masturbate la
Originally posted by gunner77:
go masturbate la
u go and die.. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:lol... me no good in swimming. mai play me.
victim as in who to peggy back me?
I can't swim too wor.
It should be very safe. No dangerous activities are permitted in Spore la, so they will provide the life vests and we'll be restricted to a shallow water area.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:u go and die..
hur hur ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:hur hur
talking cock? ![]()
I can't swim too wor.It should be very safe. No dangerous activities are permitted in Spore la, so they will provide the life vests and we'll be restricted to a shallow water area.
u haben ans my other qns.. ![]()
talking cock?
come here dont talk cock then talk what? ![]()
beware hor, turbie like to touch guys legs
especially those hairy ones ![]()