Originally posted by turbo_drift:u haben ans my other qns..
This one?
"victim as in who to peggy back me?"
The victim as in who to partner you for a two seater. You have a list of potential victims on the first page! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:come here dont talk cock then talk what?
beware hor, turbie like to touch guys legs
especially those hairy ones
that 1 is u.. ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:
This one?"victim as in who to peggy back me?"
The victim as in who to partner you for a two seater. You have a list of potential victims on the first page!
hmmm... then i choose u loh..
/siam
Originally posted by gunner77:come here dont talk cock then talk what?
beware hor, turbie like to touch guys legs
especially those hairy ones
my legs not hairy. hohoho
is your legs hairy?
my legs not hairy. hohohois your legs hairy?
yes but im safe, coz i not coming for this ![]()
he like hairy armpits too
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
hmmm... then i choose u loh..
/siam
*abish!*
Pick another victim! ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:that 1 is u..
diam la ![]()
just go and masturbate la junior ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:yes but im safe, coz i not coming for this
he like hairy armpits too
my armpits is also not hairy... i'm safe again!
and why you dun come for this outing? forum owner dun attend forum outings. how can? ![]()
updated
Originally posted by gunner77:diam la
just go and masturbate la junior
would the senior like to demonstrate the correct procedures?
my armpits is also not hairy... i'm safe again!and why you dun come for this outing? forum owner dun attend forum outings. how can?
owner no big deal mah ![]()
would the senior like to demonstrate the correct procedures?
pm pak qc ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:owner no big deal mah
owner muz show support. would u like to donate to our Kayaking For Needy fund?
Originally posted by gunner77:pm pak qc
qc is not ard, so would you like to share your wealth of experience with us?
owner muz show support. would u like to donate to our Kayaking For Needy fund?
*siam*
Originally posted by tinuviel07:updated
Thanks. That's fast work. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:*siam*
giam... tsk tsk tsk...
we leave the owner of Talk cock forum out of future Talk cock forum events... ![]()
giam... tsk tsk tsk...we leave the owner of Talk cock forum out of future Talk cock forum events...
till date
i never attend any outing ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:till date
i never attend any outing
orh... may i know the reason?
*abish!*Pick another victim!
wa lau.. ![]()
then i pick tiny.. ![]()
orh... may i know the reason?
me ish shy boy boy ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:wa lau..
then i pick tiny..
ur true intentions have been revealed! coz she is chiobu, rite? mai gei gei.
Originally posted by gunner77:me ish shy boy boy
not coz u giam ah? never sponsor anything for us! ![]()
not coz u giam ah? never sponsor anything for us!
when i strike toto i will ![]()
ur true intentions have been revealed! coz she is chiobu, rite? mai gei gei.
babel abit fatter than me(
). QC cannot. Later kena QC.. ![]()