). QC cannot. Later kena QC..
excuses... excuses... excuses... ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:
excuses... excuses... excuses...
AHH!!! ![]()
just help u take photo can liao.. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:AHH!!!
just help u take photo can liao..
juz kidding la... you can partner whoever you want... dun let me get in your way... Lolx ![]()
otherwise, someone may blame me wor...
juz kidding la... you can partner whoever you want... dun let me get in your way... Lolxotherwise, someone may blame me wor...
/act blur
who ?![]()
wah lao.. 2 guys flirting in my thread.. peng
Originally posted by turbo_drift:/act blur
who ?
you lor... who else?
and do join the kayaking where possible. more fun.
and single kayak got more freedom, and easier to chat side by side with other people.
Originally posted by kilfer:like that... how often you buy toto?
once a few decade ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:wah lao.. 2 guys flirting in my thread.. peng
we're discussing important things... not flirting wor...
I hope turbie dun end up on a pirate ship, and gunner provide sponsorship for our future outings... see? impt things! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:once a few decade
let us know when you buy toto...
I will show support by calling the press... gunner buying toto as rare an event as Halley's comet passing by earth... once every few decades...
let us know when you buy toto...I will show support by calling the press... gunner buying toto as rare an event as Halley's comet passing by earth... once every few decades...
u just pick up the art of talking cock
keep it up! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u just pick up the art of talking cock
keep it up!
is it a gd thing? ![]()
btw, I noticed my level of england dropped drastically since i left skool. ![]()
is it a gd thing?btw, I noticed my level of england dropped drastically since i left skool.
yes its a gd thing. it makes u part of us! ![]()
dont worry, talk cock forum will bring your england back to the top(from the bottom)! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:yes its a gd thing. it makes u part of us!
dont worry, talk cock forum will bring your england back to the top(from the bottom)!
eh.. my england used to be at the top b4 i joined this forum hor... does that make you wonder if my being "part of us" has something to do with my rock-bottom england now? ![]()
eh.. my england used to be at the top b4 i joined this forum hor... does that make you wonder if my being "part of us" has something to do with my rock-bottom england now?
u just need a few more days before u "rise" to our level ![]()
we see on tt dat who pair with who right??
Originally posted by gunner77:u just need a few more days before u "rise" to our level
"rise"... b4 I get too much bad influence... I better log off and do my programming project liao... my england will prob improve more when I talk to my computer.... ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:"rise"... b4 I get too much bad influence... I better log off and do my programming project liao... my england will prob improve more when I talk to my computer....
have fun! ![]()
Since Bak's SO is coming I think she found her partner liao. So who want to team up with me?
Lelong Lelong, certified gold star (OLD) swimmer with actual life saving experience available for Kayak partnership. Going at very good rates, best deal in town!
Callan, we pair up?
Originally posted by Cuperman:Callan, we pair up?
My rates are as follows : -
Female kayak partner - $5 per hour
Male kayak partner - $50 per hour
Female kayak partner in bikini - $1 per hour
Male kayak partner in bikini - FREE
why rates so high? because certified gold star (OLD) swimmer with actual life saving experience?? then i'm a lifeguard in training, 1 week away from my bronze medallion test =P, so i shld have more then enough to cancel out the rates?? lol
Originally posted by Cuperman:why rates so high? because certified gold star (OLD) swimmer with actual life saving experience?? then i'm a lifeguard in training, 1 week away from my bronze medallion test =P, so i shld have more then enough to cancel out the rates?? lol
no need to pay if you fall into last category
Originally posted by Cuperman:why rates so high? because certified gold star (OLD) swimmer with actual life saving experience?? then i'm a lifeguard in training, 1 week away from my bronze medallion test =P, so i shld have more then enough to cancel out the rates?? lol
Actually, simply because on top of being a (OLD) swimmer, I'm also a Lau Tiko. ![]()
lol ok lor, then got gals you partner lor, lua tiko lol