Originally posted by Babelfish:DONT WORRY!! i will save u!!
lol why so many ppl wan to save me.. me ish trained swimmer.. shouldn't drown so easily.. i hope
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
lol why so many ppl wan to save me.. me ish trained swimmer.. shouldn't drown so easily.. i hope
wow.. nv knew u are a swimmer
We will always be there for you. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
We will always be there for you.
when i get my ppcdl.. u can paddle all u want while i drive the safety boat XD
Originally posted by Babelfish:when i get my ppcdl.. u can paddle all u want while i drive the safety boat XD
Just dun ramba her... ![]()
Just dun ramba her...
i will gladly capsize her kayak hehe
We will always be there for you.
why kor today so nice huh ![]()
Originally posted by Babelfish:i will gladly capsize her kayak hehe
Die liao. ![]()
why kor today so nice huh
You my mei mah.... ![]()
i duno how to swim....
but can i go....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i duno how to swim....
but can i go....
whether u really know how to swim or not not important.. what matters is that there will be life jackets
but can i go....
Uncle Neo... i also save you. ![]()
but can i go....
don't be near me can liao... u abit heavier
dun even need to get into water oredi know who my "real" fren sih liao...
tsk tsk....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun even need to get into water oredi know who my "real" fren sih liao...
tsk tsk....
You have us... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun even need to get into water oredi know who my "real" fren sih liao...
tsk tsk....
updated list of attendees
Originally posted by tinuviel07:updated list of attendees
tiny, whats the cost like?
Originally posted by Babelfish:tiny, whats the cost like?
| The Paddle Lodge has kayaks for people with varying skill levels; from sit-on-top kayaks for first-timers to recreation kayaks for those with one-star certification. |
| Safety guidelines are in place and include briefings for kayakers by the Paddle Lodge, provision of safety boats during activities and the requirement to wear a life vest when in the water. Kayakers under 12 years are to be accompanied by an adult. |
| Rental rates for the sit-on-top kayak (single and double seaters) is $10 an hour per kayak. The rate for the single-seater recreation kayak is $15 for two hours. There are altogether 12 sit-on-top kayaks and five recreation kayaks. The Paddle Lodge will be open from Tuesday to Sunday, 9am to 6pm. |
http://www.scf.org.sg/Facilities/PLDetails.html
go to this website for more details
The Paddle Lodge has kayaks for people with varying skill levels; from sit-on-top kayaks for first-timers to recreation kayaks for those with one-star certification. Safety guidelines are in place and include briefings for kayakers by the Paddle Lodge, provision of safety boats during activities and the requirement to wear a life vest when in the water. Kayakers under 12 years are to be accompanied by an adult. Rental rates for the sit-on-top kayak (single and double seaters) is $10 an hour per kayak. The rate for the single-seater recreation kayak is $15 for two hours. There are altogether 12 sit-on-top kayaks and five recreation kayaks. The Paddle Lodge will be open from Tuesday to Sunday, 9am to 6pm.
Why highlight adult sia... youre nt even one. ![]()
Why highlight adult sia... youre nt even one.
wtf!! ![]()
. if i go de hua, my rayak will change name to submarine ler
Why highlight adult sia... youre nt even one.
pls leh. she is no more xmm. only looks like xmm. she organiser leh alot of responsibility. on the other hand u r xdd, since u said u still puberty ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
pls leh. she is no more xmm. only looks like xmm. she organiser leh alot of responsibility. on the other hand u r xdd, since u said u still puberty
No la. All for entertainment. ![]()
hanor
my only experience is the obs kayak 2 person de