i saw 8888 on sv317
i smell good luck for the month June
HUAT AH!! ![]()
hope the gd luck can spread over to me in getting the SGS II this month as well..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hope the gd luck can spread over to me in getting the SGS II this month as well..
can i be selfish? ![]()
up to you but I noe the luck is gonna be spreaded over to me whether u like it or not..![]()
received this msg from Samsung this morning..
"To all Galaxy II pre-order customer, as we have limited stock of only 50unit, pls proceed to Samsung Store @ VivoCity to place a deposit of $100 to make a confirmed reservation by 18/6 or 19/6. Stocking will be available on 25/6 - 26/6. Tks"
and upon receiving that, I immediately wasted no time & went to pay my deposit..
can't wait to lay my hands on the SGS II..
HUAT AH..![]()

HUATTTTTTTTT AHHHHHHHHHHHHH..
went to collect my pre-ordered SGS II y'day liao..
HUAT AH ~
HUAT AH ~
to prevent expiry ~
HUAT AH!
WIN SOCCER BET
HUAT AH!
GET A GOOD RESULT!
HUAT AH!
NEW YEAR COMING
Huat huat huat~~~~~~~
HUAT LA!
got my SGNote this afternoon..
HUAT AH..![]()
Would like to wish one & all a Happy Lunar New Year in the year of the dragon..
and may all of you HUAT BIG BIG AH..![]()
Happy New Year!
HUAT AH EVERYONE.new year i hope everyone goal come true.hardwork pay off.
i wish everyone love.HUAT HUAT HUAT stay happy.because life is beautiful :-)
HUAT AH!
HUAT AH!
WON $$
when treating us??? ![]()
never
HUAT AH!!
HUAT AH!
FIRST BOOK OUT!
Originally posted by gunner77:HUAT AH!
FIRST BOOK OUT!
You sure you book out....
not
AWOL ? ![]()
kena interviewed by one of the ST reporter this morning..
and may appear in the ST tmr..