ricoh point and shoot (gx200). and no lah, those were really just quick snapshots. if I had taken more time I'd have been left behind liao.
AV, most of ur pic is veri sharp... Looks so real..... Can use them for wallpaper liao.....![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:
i tot Straight Red Card is suspension for 3 matches.
EHHHHH
Originally posted by Bak la va:
AV, most of ur pic is veri sharp... Looks so real..... Can use them for wallpaper liao.....
Yes, I'm stunned by the quality. Comparable to digital SLR liao. ![]()
Oh ya, Twincat paid for everyone's boat ride back.
Alas, he'll be out of the country for four months. Twincat, we'll miss you badly. You must come for our future outings! ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
AV, most of ur pic is veri sharp... Looks so real..... Can use them for wallpaper liao.....
you're too kind.
I can email the original size ones to those who want them...I also still owe kilfer a few pics, paiseh ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:Oh ya, Twincat paid for everyone's boat ride back.
Alas, he'll be out of the country for four months. Twincat, we'll miss you badly. You must come for our future outings!
I wanna hear from him how he entertain himself during the 4 months. ![]()
And the pulau ubin walk in the bright sunlight obviously agrees with me. I haven't felt so chirpy and energetic on a monday for a very long time liao!
Originally posted by av98m:I can email the original size ones to those who want them...I also still owe kilfer a few pics, paiseh
Maybe u could email us the other pics too? ?? ? ? Thanks
you're too kind.I can email the original size ones to those who want them...I also still owe kilfer a few pics, paiseh
owe pic pay pic! ![]()
Originally posted by gd4u:
Maybe u could email us the other pics too? ?? ? ? Thanks
ok ok...I'll do that....
Originally posted by kilfer:
owe pic pay pic!
kilfer so hiong.
owe pic pay pic!
I wanna hear from him how he entertain himself during the 4 months.
I wanna know too. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
kilfer so hiong.
I'm just helping to expedite the process. ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:I'm just helping to expedite the process.
Too bad for you I'm the prince of procrastination. ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:I'm just helping to expedite the process.
Ok. ![]()
Too bad for you I'm the prince of procrastination.
Then I help you to kick the habit! Where do you stay?
Hmm... let me try another way...
I intro you to chio mm, ai mai?
aiya organise outing go AV's hse take pictures.. pls bring your own thumbdrive ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:aiya organise outing go AV's hse take pictures.. pls bring your own thumbdrive
Ya lor... we can self-service de... just tell us where is the peekture stored on the pc ![]()
Ya lor... we can self-service de... just tell us where is the peekture stored on the pc
Yalor, self service.......![]()
scully find other kind of pictures how ah ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:scully find other kind of pictures how ah
Finder's keepers... Treasure sellers... $_$
nah beh, you all machiam like going to organise a break-in at my place. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:nah beh, you all machiam like going to organise a break-in at my place.
lai lai lai.......go AV's home rape him ![]()