Due to the sensitive nature of the outing, we are unable to provide more details.
We require 3 additional participants.
If you would like to come for the outing, please leave your name and we will get back to you.. ![]()
Confirmed Attendees
1) Organiser
2) Chio bu Xmm
3) Landing strip
4) Eat non-stop
5) Everyday OT
6) Innocent xmm
7) Organiser's friend
Let's meet at 12noon at the place. Last one to arrive pick the tab.
Me. ![]()
I know what is this. ![]()
noted.
wat is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is it?
cannot tell u ![]()
im willing if its after 2 (:
Originally posted by gunner77:cannot tell u
why not?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why not?
ask Pak Q.C ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:why not?
bcos it's sensitive lah =.="
i put thr so big why nv see one :(
Originally posted by gunner77:ask Pak Q.C
HUAT YOU!! ![]()
FOOD!!!
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
HUAT YOU!!
Pak Q.C pm me not to tell rlsh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Pak Q.C pm me not to tell rlsh
Dun anyhw saboh me hor. ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:FOOD!!!
doesnt seem to be after 2 leh.. check liao tell you.. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Dun anyhw saboh me hor.
ooops ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
doesnt seem to be after 2 leh.. check liao tell you..
ok. . . pm bah if possible. . rarely follow thread. . .
does it involve food??
hint leh!!
specials ops leh.. cannot say one ![]()
the place is in central?
Secret leh... ![]()
simi sai lai eh
i want go leh
u need 3 more?
as in threesome? ![]()
then can i..... ![]()