Originally posted by tinuviel07:can i touch you
Cannot. ![]()
subtitle la
how many times u want me to tell u?!
but very touching wor ![]()
but this one i heard it like so many times liao leh
my love for you, meant nothing more than that smile you wear everyday on you
like that also touching? ![]()
Originally posted by limpper:my love for you, meant nothing more than that smile you wear everyday on you
u anyhow whack one rite? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:like that also touching?
then wat do you consider is touching?
she screamed in horror
as the man pushed her to the ground and ran his hands all over her body
Originally posted by rlsh07:then wat do you consider is touching?
when i lose my money only to found out that singapore pools made an error ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:she screamed in horror
as the man pushed her to the ground and ran his hands all over her body
Dun anyhw spoil ppl mood la. ![]()
Most touching thing a girl can say to a guy:
I let you hold the remote control. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:when i lose my money only to found out that singapore pools made an error
that is like too haooy. not touching. u are mixing them up?
Originally posted by rlsh07:that is like too haooy. not touching. u are mixing them up?
touching what
i lose money
then singapore pools made error then i never lose in the end
so touched ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:touching what
i lose money
then singapore pools made error then i never lose in the end
so touched
Touch ur head. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Most touching thing a girl can say to a guy:
I let you hold the remote control.
not funny leh ![]()
49%, 1 more percent i laugh ok? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Most touching thing a girl can say to a guy:
I let you hold the remote control.
nah most touching is a girl tell a guy to hold 2 hamburgers ![]()
My thread invaded by a bunch of barbarians. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:My thread invaded by a bunch of barbarians.
look at this forum 1st la
Originally posted by gunner77:
look at this forum 1st la
HUAT YOU! ![]()