let me laugh 1st.
Attendees
-bak la va
-gunner77
Hotel 81 lavander..
thanks bro pak for giving me bak contact number. me went to book the room, then msg her, at around 12am saw her for the 1st time. wah knn sibei sexily dressed. then followed by talking cock, after that........ we did many many things. finish all 2 packet of cd.
cut short the FR
looks 8/10
RTF: yes
the rest u all don need to know
overall : 24 shots fired, all on target.
we had a wild and awesome night
cheers babe
OMG!!!
1) i never give you Bak no. but my no.
2) Your FR sucks... most give you 1 point, zap you 3 times...
Cheers,
Senior samster.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:1) i never give you Bak no. but my no.
2) Your FR sucks... most give you 1 point, zap you 3 times...
Cheers,
Senior samster.
HUAT YOU _l_
prove to me that u are a senior samster and this is not SBF thats why FR sucks
and u telling u are the only pak i know?
Originally posted by gunner77:HUAT YOU _l_
prove to me that u are a senior samster and this is not SBF thats why FR sucks
and u telling u are the only pak i know?
talking c0ck at its best...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:talking c0ck at its best...
next is your FR
i wanna see how well u can do
Originally posted by gunner77:next is your FR
i wanna see how well u can do
Ok... i rather act noob.
Gunner you win liao...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Ok... i rather act noob.Gunner you win liao...
u suck
anyway whats your username?
Originally posted by gunner77:u suck
anyway whats your username?
Lazy go check...
"It's not the name that matters, but the KNOWLEDGE!"
-Q.C.Pak
Lazy go check...
"It's not the name that matters, but the KNOWLEDGE!"
-Q.C.Pak
bullshits...
HUAT OFF thanks
Originally posted by gunner77:bullshits...
HUAT OFF thanks
HUAT YOU... YAH YOU!
HUAT OFF dont pollute this thread with your crapz
This is talk c0ck forum... wat do u expect?
Poems?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:This is talk c0ck forum... wat do u expect?
Poems?
this is serious talk cock
Originally posted by gunner77:this is serious talk cock
your FR abit nv follow template one leh
never elaborate 1
u sark
this forum too many xdd i cannot give the full FR
too bad
Originally posted by gigabyte14:never elaborate 1
u sark
Xdd...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:your FR abit nv follow template one leh
how the template look like i wonder
i also wonder how u know
field report i thought i a term use in army correct me if i am wrong
Originally posted by Noahtay:how the template look like i wonder
i also wonder how u know
field report i thought i a term use in army correct me if i am wrong
go visit SBF la
ur FR really cannot make it
dun have CIM meh? No BBJ also? No FJ..No GFE..
Originally posted by Master -_-:ur FR really cannot make it
dun have CIM meh? No BBJ also? No FJ..No GFE..
due to the xdd here, its better to keep it short and sweet
at least got RTF
Originally posted by gunner77:go visit SBF la
SBF