Originally posted by eeden.:look into the mirror and you will see one
not bad leh
not as jiao as pak cb ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:not bad leh
not as jiao as pak cb
nobody can win him.

Originally posted by eeden.:
nobody can win him.
HUAT THE PAK IS THIS? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:HUAT THE PAK IS THIS?
this is the HUAT up version of PAK CB face. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:this is the HUAT up version of PAK CB face.
best
u win~!
Originally posted by gunner77:best
u win~!
still looking for more of his face.type bird face got so many funny result.
Originally posted by eeden.:
still looking for more of his face.type bird face got so many funny result.
try typing fuck face ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:try typing fuck face
got one,but too obscene cannot post here. ![]()
eeden, thats picture is funny.
Originally posted by eeden.:got one,but too obscene cannot post here.
search for more
edit after viewing:

Originally posted by eeden.:edit after viewing:
this is cool ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:this is cool
the only funny pic there. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:the only funny pic there.
cock face ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:cock face
dont know why they put it as fuck face also. ![]()
funny lah
Originally posted by eeden.:dont know why they put it as fuck face also.
coz the face kena fucked up already la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:coz the face kena fucked up already la
wonder what qc will say
hey your back
yes just now go out.
go out pak cc? ![]()
no la,is find pak xmm pcc for me.
Originally posted by eeden.:no la,is find pak xmm pcc for me.
ever heard of fake cheesepie? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ever heard of fake cheesepie?
shit no fake cheesepie picture. ![]()
and why are we advertising "her" everywhere? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:shit no fake cheesepie picture.
and why are we advertising "her" everywhere?
coz "she" loves attention ![]()
wait i have fake cheesepie pic