u think i go to poly and pass ah?
i go there to fool around la ![]()
im 18 already leh ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:
hmm i wonder
gals view guys n guys view guys diff i guess
is it? but u fair complexion quite cute also mah.
Originally posted by gunner77:of coz soccer not easy
who donno?
cos i wanted to join,but scared my hand break when people zham the ball
Originally posted by gunner77:of coz soccer not easy
who donno?
so if u are gd u can get in lo.
Originally posted by gunner77:u think i go to poly and pass ah?
i go there to fool around la
im 18 already leh
no cca points no diploma.
Originally posted by eeden.:
u try for gk?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? but u fair complexion quite cute also mah.
if u compare me wif QC
QC is more fair ![]()
u want to be goal keeper?
Originally posted by rlsh07:no cca points no diploma.
really meh?
no such thing la
Originally posted by gunner77:u try for gk?
feel like doing so that time,but in the end dont dare.humji alil ![]()
new rule... u dunno meh?
Originally posted by eeden.:feel like doing so that time,but in the end dont dare.humji alil
wear glove la ![]()
but if i join soccer, everyday train go home late, sian. ![]()
i rather be slacker
so many NYP here ar?
Originally posted by kilfer:new rule... u dunno meh?
donno
don want to know
don need to know
Originally posted by Noahtay:if u compare me wif QC
QC is more fair
hmm.. is it? i tot u more fairer leh
Originally posted by gunner77:really meh?
no such thing la
it is actually. tp is like that. so i think nyp is like that too. u will soon find out then
Originally posted by gunner77:really meh?
no such thing la
yes there is for what i know tp have this systrem also force u to take ippt too
Originally posted by gunner77:
wear glove la
but if i join soccer, everyday train go home late, sian.
i rather be slacker
scarly let in all the goals
go join those easy one lor.the kind one week one time.
scarly let in all the goals
go join those easy one lor.the kind one week one time.
like what?
library? ![]()
i think they would have flag day or those field trips related to ur coz. u can go for them can take the cca points too
Originally posted by rlsh07:it is actually. tp is like that. so i think nyp is like that too. u will soon find out then
my friend in tp
no cca
gpa 3.6
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. is it? i tot u more fairer leh
hmm
Originally posted by gunner77:like what?
library?
can,then pretend read book see chio bu ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:my friend in tp
no cca
gpa 3.6
maybe he went for flag day or wat lo. no need to have cca but have other ways to get cca points. help out in a event or wat lo.
Originally posted by Noahtay:
hmm
i think maybe yesterday saw you under the light so think u are more fair lo.