Originally posted by rlsh07:maybe he went for flag day or wat lo. no need to have cca but have other ways to get cca points. help out in a event or wat lo.
he is in the student union
Originally posted by eeden.:can,then pretend read book see chio bu
pls la
chio bu hang out at library ah? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:he is in the student union
that is consider cca lo. he must have a lot of cca points then
Originally posted by gunner77:pls la
chio bu hang out at library ah?
you'll never know ^^ i pretend go library every now and then ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:pls la
chio bu hang out at library ah?
who knoes? u never knoe lo.
Originally posted by eeden.:you'll never know ^^ i pretend go library every now and then
go canteen see see lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:go canteen see see lo.
now my canteen flooded with those not so nice de leh,suddenly the good one appear in lib.all sleeping there.
Originally posted by eeden.:now my canteen flooded with those not so nice de leh,suddenly the good one appear in lib.all sleeping there.
i think because they are tired ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think because they are tired ba
should be ba.that time is somewhere near exam period ma.
Originally posted by eeden.:should be ba.that time is somewhere near exam period ma.
means they are gd gals?
Originally posted by rlsh07:that is consider cca lo. he must have a lot of cca points then
but student union do nuttin one leh
Originally posted by eeden.:you'll never know ^^ i pretend go library every now and then
go female toilet camp la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:but student union do nuttin one leh
they will organise events wat. the orientation is organised by them.
Originally posted by gunner77:go female toilet camp la
good idea.i shall go buy vid cam.
Originally posted by rlsh07:means they are gd gals?
should be ba.dont even know them also haha.
Originally posted by eeden.:
spy cam la ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think maybe yesterday saw you under the light so think u are more fair lo.
hmm
Originally posted by eeden.:
dun get caught hor
Originally posted by gunner77:spy cam la
can,then i sell it here. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:they will organise events wat. the orientation is organised by them.
but my friend never do anything leh ![]()
i tink i also want to join student union ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:can,then i sell it here.
rmb to send me what u have recorded
save the grannies for pak
thanks
Originally posted by gunner77:but my friend never do anything leh
i tink i also want to join student union
maybe he never tell you whole story ba
Originally posted by gunner77:rmb to send me what u have recorded
save the grannies for pak
thanks
ok,all the moudling ones free for pak. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:maybe he never tell you whole story ba
he really never do anything one
he is my friend since pri sch
i know him
if he prepare oreintation, then during this holiday he should be busy
he still got time to work leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:he really never do anything one
he is my friend since pri sch
i know him
if he prepare oreintation, then during this holiday he should be busy
he still got time to work leh
maybe he normal member only?