Originally posted by eeden.:ok,all the moudling ones free for pak.
dont so bad la
say all those that have spider webs one free for pak ![]()
btw student union only gd advantage is can know alot of pple(girls) but bad is alot of work to be done example open house, events n many more
Originally posted by rlsh07:maybe he normal member only?
normal member never do anything meh?
Originally posted by Noahtay:btw student union only gd advantage is can know alot of pple(girls) but bad is alot of work to be done example open house, events n many more
yeah lo i totally agree.
wah.
Originally posted by gunner77:normal member never do anything meh?
u have to ask him. i did not join student union when i was in tp but i knoe they have a lot of sub-comm there. i heard some sub comm quite slack one.
Originally posted by Noahtay:btw student union only gd advantage is can know alot of pple(girls) but bad is alot of work to be done example open house, events n many more
so far i only see the gd
not the bad ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:so far i only see the gd
not the bad
the bad is that u will be super busy so u have to manage lo.
Originally posted by gunner77:dont so bad la
say all those that have spider webs one free for pak
also can,my spy cam can do wonders.
Originally posted by rlsh07:u have to ask him. i did not join student union when i was in tp but i knoe they have a lot of sub-comm there. i heard some sub comm quite slack one.
then u join what?
Originally posted by eeden.:
also can,my spy cam can do wonders.
go swimming pool camp also ok ![]()
the guys in swimming trunkscan save for chocoshit
Originally posted by gunner77:then u join what?
mi join mentoring u knoe those go to schs then help children with their sch wrk like that
Originally posted by gunner77:so far i only see the gd
not the bad
i know this cos i join the sub comm
E2matrix
gunner u will burn away your holidays, time, somemore u need to do projects, sch work n play how r u going to manage btw members n leaders alot of diff roles need to play de
Originally posted by gunner77:go swimming pool camp also ok
the guys in swimming trunkscan save for chocoshit
you sure he want anot?if so i give him special,all the uncle ones.
Originally posted by rlsh07:mi join mentoring u knoe those go to schs then help children with their sch wrk like that
i stopped going for mentoring after one year liao,so many cca point already.
Originally posted by rlsh07:mi join mentoring u knoe those go to schs then help children with their sch wrk like that
hey, that sounds fun!
gunner that tp but i dun know anything about nyp except tammy ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:i know this cos i join the sub comm
E2matrix
gunner u will burn away your holidays, time, somemore u need to do projects, sch work n play how r u going to manage btw members n leaders alot of diff roles need to play de
ok la
i tink i join library
i go and be a nerd ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:hey, that sounds fun!
dun knoe nyp got a not
Originally posted by Noahtay:gunner that tp but i dun know anything about nyp except tammy
tammy out already la
u wait for nyp gunner to come out. ![]()
like that got cca point anot? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:tammy out already la
u wait for nyp gunner to come out.
like that got cca point anot?
as in?
Originally posted by eeden.:
you sure he want anot?if so i give him special,all the uncle ones.
of coz he wants
he like penis than boobs ![]()
and he always like to act like he like girls in forum ![]()
sibei ironic
Originally posted by rlsh07:as in?
u think nyp will give me cca point for my own video? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:of coz he wants
he like penis than boobs
and he always like to act like he like girls in forum
sibei ironic
sian he not active in this thread.
neh mind i reserve some saggy ones for him.
to the left~ to the left~