Originally posted by gunner77:u think nyp will give me cca point for my own video?
i dun think so. but if there is a cca related to video, might will give you ba
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:to the left~ to the left~
why not to the right?
Originally posted by eeden.:
sian he not active in this thread.
neh mind i reserve some saggy ones for him.
u mean saggy balls? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:why not to the right?
acid have no sing finish ma
evening acid
5 more mins to midnight
muttons to midnight is somebardie fav..
Originally posted by QX179R:muttons to midnight is somebardie fav..
who ar?
Originally posted by gunner77:u mean saggy balls?
yes!
free gift.
evening all~
I quite long no log in liaox...
Originally posted by eeden.:yes!
free gift.
sometimes we got to respect ppl prefence ![]()
yo acid..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:evening all~
I quite long no log in liaox...
come log in come log in .
Originally posted by gunner77:sometimes we got to respect ppl prefence
neh mind,i send sataystick to him also. ![]()
wat abt the sataystick?
Originally posted by eeden.:neh mind,i send sataystick to him also.
best! ![]()
u win again! ![]()
dun understand wat u two talking abt
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat abt the sataystick?
sataystick the stick not straight
Originally posted by gunner77:sataystick the stick not straight
so wat abt that?
sg radio soooo retro today sia... lolx..
Originally posted by gunner77:best!
u win again!
make him read this thread. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:sg radio soooo retro today sia... lolx..
is it our era. not listening now
totally no link i also dun understand sataystick r striaght de ma
Originally posted by Noahtay:totally no link i also dun understand sataystick r striaght de ma
they are talking abt secret topic i think
aiya noah and rlsh dont understand the art of talking cock like me and eeden do. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:make him read this thread.
he will come
be patient ![]()