Originally posted by gunner77:aiya noah and rlsh dont understand the art of talking cock like me and eeden do.
u is king of talking cock mah. think we must make a crown for you le
Originally posted by gunner77:he will come
be patient
take wine and sit down wait for choco come in.
yes, pls ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:he will come
be patient
who will come?
Originally posted by eeden.:
take wine and sit down wait for choco come in.
take satay and kambing soup la ![]()
eat finish already can give him the sataysticks to poke his asshole ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:who will come?
that homosexual ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:take satay and kambing soup la
eat finish already can give him the sataysticks to poke his asshole
gay sex not allowed in sg leh. ![]()
gay sex not allowed in sg leh.
where got gay sex? ![]()
we give him the sataystick then zhao liao
tmr see the spy cam recorded what happened lor
aiya no need to see also know la
yeah lo stop this leh. aiyoh my toe hor cramp again.
Originally posted by gunner77:where got gay sex?
we give him the sataystick then zhao liao
tmr see the spy cam recorded what happened lor
aiya no need to see also know la
that is called masturbation already ![]()
my spy cam record in hd btw. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo stop this leh. aiyoh my toe hor cramp again.
why cramp?
Originally posted by eeden.:that is called masturbation already
my spy cam record in hd btw.
leaked it in the net la
sg chocoshit masturbating ![]()
rlsh getting old liao..
Originally posted by gunner77:why cramp?
i dun knoe leh. my legs keep having cramp recently.
Originally posted by QX179R:rlsh getting old liao..
yeah i thik so too but very pain. sumtimes in the middle of the night
Originally posted by gunner77:leaked it in the net la
sg chocoshit masturbating
post on stomp,then become discussion in speaker corner.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe leh. my legs keep having cramp recently.
period coming issit?
post on stomp,then become discussion in speaker corner.
excellent idea ![]()
who knows maybe pak will join in too? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i thik so too but very pain. sumtimes in the middle of the night
better go see a doc..
everybardie will age one de lah..
Originally posted by gunner77:period coming issit?
no leh. just over only. dun knoe la. so pain. sigh..
Originally posted by rlsh07:no leh. just over only. dun knoe la. so pain. sigh..
blood circulation not good la
u must go sexercise
i mean exercise
Originally posted by gunner77:excellent idea
who knows maybe pak will join in too?
he is the the hokkien word for what choco is doing leh ![]()
neh mind let him join ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:blood circulation not good la
u must go sexercise
i mean exercise
i think so too. scary leh. i scared got relapse
rlsh, for ur reference..
Originally posted by eeden.:he is the the hokkien word for what choco is doing leh
neh mind let him join
brothers what ![]()
pak for each other ![]()