Originally posted by gunner77:no?
im in love with bak la va
she is very pretty?
Originally posted by gunner77:wat have u recorded yst ah?
you want watch video of three fake cheesepies tgt? ![]()
Originally posted by Watcher25:she is very pretty?
yes
and busty ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:you want watch video of three fake cheesepies tgt?
better not ![]()
save it for the gay fans like bus555 ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:better not
save it for the gay fans like bus555
not bad got people to sell my video to
Originally posted by eeden.:
not bad got people to sell my video to
send a hard copy to the 3 fake cheesepies too ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:send a hard copy to the 3 fake cheesepies too
and send to noah also,he can masturbate to qc nude.
Originally posted by gunner77:yes
and busty
you know her vital stats?
Originally posted by eeden.:
and send to noah also,he can masturbate to qc nude.
hey nice idea! ![]()
nb, u win again la
Originally posted by gunner77:hey nice idea!
nb, u win again la
i always win.
CONDOR FTW. ![]()
Originally posted by Watcher25:you know her vital stats?
yes
she told me
Originally posted by gunner77:yes
she told me
can say say?
Originally posted by eeden.:i always win.
CONDOR FTW.
steady la ![]()
pakky is nowhere to be seen leh
Originally posted by gunner77:steady la
pakky is nowhere to be seen leh
told you liao,he sexcercise so much until he die. ![]()
live up to his name ma. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:told you liao,he sexcercise so much until he die.
live up to his name ma.
i see newspaper dont have his penis face leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i see newspaper dont have his penis face leh
censorship ma
since his face so XXX then they might as well censor the whole thing lor ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:censorship ma
since his face so XXX then they might as well censor the whole thing lor
other ppl is jiao bin
he is LAN JIAO BIN ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:other ppl is jiao bin
he is LAN JIAO BIN
need me repost that pic? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:need me repost that pic?
no need
later my dinner all come out from my mouth ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:no need
later my dinner all come out from my mouth
i still havent eat dinner,if not no appetite. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
i still havent eat dinner,if not no appetite.
kambing soup again? ![]()
Originally posted by Watcher25:can say say?
32C
the rest i donno ![]()
yucks.
Originally posted by gunner77:kambing soup again?
yes,with sataystick ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:yes,with sataystick
1 stick only? ![]()