Originally posted by gunner77:u think i believe u?
Then u tink i believe you? ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Then u tink i believe you?
of coz u believe me
im your best friend
Originally posted by gunner77:of coz u believe me
im your best friend
You are my Barney.... ![]()
You are my Barney....
c'mon stop lying to yourself
im your best friend in this forum ![]()
the one u share secrets with. ![]()
pak qc can attain his 10K post counts beri soon..
if this continues..
yeah i feel so neglected
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i feel so neglected
dont worry
u have me
not forgetting me as well..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:c'mon stop lying to yourself
im your best friend in this forum
the one u share secrets with.
Ya... cant wait to hug you
with fist wide open.... ![]()
u two are so sweet. actually these two days im on mc. got fever.
Ya... cant wait to hug youwith fist wide open....
want me to treat u KFC family fist? ![]()
eh cb
i wan to bet soccer leh
liv vs chelsea
which one should i buy? ![]()
pak beware
that cb will stick the fist up ur rear!
hahaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:u two are so sweet. actually these two days im on mc. got fever.
dun 4get to drink lots of water, take ur medications..
if u've got antibiotics, muz finish everything hor..
Originally posted by gunner77:want me to treat u KFC family fist?
the fist can put inside mouth?
Originally posted by QX179R:dun 4get to drink lots of water, take ur medications..
if u've got antibiotics, muz finish everything hor..
drinking
Originally posted by gunner77:want me to treat u KFC family fist?
U wan me to fist u isit? ![]()
tml can go back to wrk le
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh cb
i wan to bet soccer leh
liv vs chelsea
which one should i buy?
pak beware
that cb will stick the fist up ur rear!
hahaha
chelsea
rlsh, dat means ur mc on tue & 2day lah rite..
Originally posted by rlsh07:tml can go back to wrk le
Tomorrow off day... ![]()
U wan me to fist u isit?
come la
not happy one to one
tell me date time venue
i go find u ![]()
buey song lai
Originally posted by QX179R:rlsh, dat means ur mc on tue & 2day lah rite..
yeah lo.
Originally posted by gunner77:come la
not happy one to one
tell me date time venue
i go find u
buey song lai
Wah... u behaving like someone i know ![]()
i want to go slp le hmm.. i wish someone have a phone conversation with mi before i slp
Wah... u behaving like someone i know
dont tell me noah? ![]()