Originally posted by eeden.:ya,why his pcc cannot wait one ar?
can one hand hold mouse one hand hold...
need the momentem la ![]()
if not later shoot at the wrong time how?
Originally posted by gunner77:need the momentem la
if not later shoot at the wrong time how?
too bad his keyboard and screen all kena ![]()
then the screen cant see anything ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:too bad his keyboard and screen all kena
then the screen cant see anything
knn sticky leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:knn sticky leh
dry liao is stick there forever ![]()
free glue also ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yo jon..
howz life
Originally posted by jayh272416:howz life
the usual lor..
been doing my revisions for the upcoming exam..
Originally posted by QX179R:the usual lor..
been doing my revisions for the upcoming exam..
GOOD LUCK!
Originally posted by eeden.:dry liao is stick there forever
free glue also
ya lor i tink pcc is the free glue
imagine u want to write letter, no glue to seal the envelope, use the cum ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:GOOD LUCK!
many thanks..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:the usual lor..
been doing my revisions for the upcoming exam..
all the best yo!
Originally posted by gunner77:ya lor i tink pcc is the free glue
imagine u want to write letter, no glue to seal the envelope, use the cum
then the letter so dirty ![]()
dear XXX,
.....
with cum,
XXX
Originally posted by eeden.:then the letter so dirty
dear XXX,
.....
with cum,
XXX
huat the pak ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:all the best yo!
many thanks yo..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:huat the pak
with him not around,say this not so funny leh ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:with him not around,say this not so funny leh
i doubt he will come today
Originally posted by gunner77:i doubt he will come today
hai sian :(
rlsh is online..
Originally posted by eeden.:hai sian :(
u wanna gay with him? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u wanna gay with him?
if you do it with sataystick i do it with him ![]()
hhihi
hi rlsh
how's work?
yo rlsh..
Originally posted by eeden.:if you do it with sataystick i do it with him
he is kambing soup leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:he is kambing soup leh
dont sexpose me leh ![]()
go out ons nia ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:dont sexpose me leh
go out ons nia
u like kambing cum mix with soup rite? ![]()