Originally posted by QX179R:thanks gunnie..
and yo jon..
QX178T, u wont believe what i saw today.
Originally posted by jayh272416:QX178T, u wont believe what i saw today.
tsk, QX178T is a mitsubishi lancer..
Originally posted by gunner77:post some new pic leh
find some chocoshit pic and post
cant find anything funny leh
only can find this.
luckily its juz a drawing..
but still it doesn't gonna stop me from eating chocolates..![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:cant find anything funny leh
only can find this.
hey eeden check this out ![]()

plastic surgery gone horribly wrong..
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, QX178T is a mitsubishi lancer..
OOPS
i meant QX197M
Originally posted by QX179R:plastic surgery gone horribly wrong..
dont like that say chocoshit leh ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:OOPS
i meant QX197M
wrong rego again, it belongs to a chevrolet optra estate..![]()
ok, so tell me wat u saw earlier coz i wanna go koon soon..
Originally posted by gunner77:hey eeden check this out
no wonder he suit sataystick and pak ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:hey eeden check this out
WTH
Originally posted by eeden.:no wonder he suit sataystick and pak
i believe pak wanking to this pic now ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:dont like that say chocoshit leh
i got say it was him meh..![]()
yo again
Originally posted by QX179R:i got say it was him meh..
i say it was him
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:yo again
yes may i help u?
Originally posted by gunner77:i say it was him
u mah but not me..
so if any shit happens, u're the one who clears the shit up..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i believe pak wanking to this pic now
thats why he keep quiet ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u mah but not me..
so if any shit happens, u're the one who clears the shit up..
also not 1st time
just edit his shit can already ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:thats why he keep quiet
seriously WHERE THE PAK IS HE? ![]()
ok pple, i'm logging off liao..
nites everybardie..
nitez qx~
* drives off..
Originally posted by gunner77:yes may i help u?
intro some Vivo City babes to mi ![]()