Originally posted by rlsh07:
i got my fren wrking in smrt too but he no need to be in uniform.
depends on which dept is ur fren in lor..
usually the frontline staff will have to don the uniform..
Originally posted by QX179R:depends on which dept is ur fren in lor..
usually the frontline staff will have to don the uniform..
then can see u le at the mrt station next time. so cool
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Im back...
yo pak qc..
get ready for gunnie to pak ur qc..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yo pak qc..
get ready for gunnie to pak ur qc..
gunner not in yet
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hihi wat did u eat for ur dinner?
sry i was afk just now
i had a very nice pasta
Originally posted by QX179R:yo pak qc..
get ready for gunnie to pak ur qc..
Ask him to try...
if not he can go play wif his rubber ducky. ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:nganmatthias QC is a very cute chio bu
u can firt wif her
Originally posted by rlsh07:then can see u le at the mrt station next time. so cool
hopefully I can get the job at the stn nearest to my hse..
Originally posted by jayh272416:sry i was afk just now
i had a very nice pasta
ooo pasta. i had kfc. yum yum
u can firt wif her
I slap you! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hopefully I can get the job at the stn nearest to my hse..
i think they should by right allocate you to the station nearest to your hse ba. then next time u take mrt free ar?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Ask him to try...if not he can go play wif his rubber ducky.
enjoy this moment of "silence" while it lasts..
before gunnie & eeden comes in here dat is..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:ooo pasta. i had kfc. yum yum
You and your KFC... ![]()
QX can u do me a favor to edit the 12 outing post on page 1 delete the name on number 6
thanks in advance
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think they should by right allocate you to the station nearest to your hse ba. then next time u take mrt free ar?
ya, should be foc so if not near to my hse oso nvm..
free rides shd oso be applicable on SMRT Buses as well..
You and your KFC...
but Kfc so nice leh. so much better than mac leh
Originally posted by QX179R:enjoy this moment of "silence" while it lasts..
before gunnie & eeden comes in here dat is..
Time for me to teach both kids some lesson. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, should be foc so if not near to my hse oso nvm..
free rides shd oso be applicable on SMRT Buses as well..
so cool leh. then save ur transport fee leh
take that song. so long never hear their songs le
Originally posted by rlsh07:but Kfc so nice leh. so much better than mac leh
Next time i'll have anything... except KFC. ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:QX can u do me a favor to edit the 12 outing post on page 1 delete the name on number 6
thanks in advance
list updated..
kindly refer to 1st pg of dat thread to re-confirm..
Next time i'll have anything... except KFC.
eat banquet food court lo. there the food also not bad.
u can firt wif her
????
ä½ æ‡‚æˆ‘å‡ å²�而已å�—?
Time for me to teach both kids some lesson.
u shd add the following sentence after the word lesson..
"dat they will nvr forget"..