Originally posted by QX179R:hopefully I can get the job at the stn nearest to my hse..
SIMEI!!!!
Originally posted by nganmatthias:
????
ä½ æ‡‚æˆ‘å‡ å²�而已å�—?
i guess he did not noe. but i tot nowadays kids start very young![]()
SIMEI!!!!
you stay at simei?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
I slap you!
i post your picture lol

Originally posted by Noahtay:i post your picture lol
why the face like sumtimes not the same one?![]()
jap gals..
i rikes especially their schoolgals..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:eat banquet food court lo. there the food also not bad.
Ok k k k k k k k...
Originally posted by Noahtay:i post your picture lol
WTH... she too old to look like me ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:jap gals..
i rikes especially their schoolgals..
fetish? hmm.... the sch uniform very beautiful hor.
????
ä½ æ‡‚æˆ‘å‡ å²�而已å�—?
age is just a number no big deal. more important is charater
unless your bank account got 6 digit that a big deal
Originally posted by rlsh07:fetish? hmm.... the sch uniform very beautiful hor.
the skirt itself is already....![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:you stay at simei?
�是我!
ä¸�想说出æ�¥.SCALI有人å�ˆåˆ 除我的ç”å¤�.
ä¸�是我!ä¸�想说出æ�¥.SCALI有人å�ˆåˆ 除我的ç”å¤�.
he understand wat u are posting though
Originally posted by rlsh07:ooo pasta. i had kfc. yum yum
exactly what? ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
WTH... she too old to look like me
what u said you born in 80 de ma ![]()
earlier in the afternoon, the sky so dark..
I thought it was gonna be a heavy downpour but knn juz a short period nia..
Originally posted by jayh272416:exactly what?
two piece chicken meal. yummy!
Originally posted by Noahtay:what u said you born in 80 de ma
And you should be dead... ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:fetish? hmm.... the sch uniform very beautiful hor.
not sch uniform le
she is a teacher i know ![]()
she is singaporean lol
she look like japanese meh
Originally posted by Noahtay:not sch uniform le
she is a teacher i know
she is singaporean lol
she look like japanese meh
really? wah u knoe a chio bu leh. yoo hoo
Originally posted by rlsh07:he understand wat u are posting though
yahoo babelfish will help
Originally posted by Noahtay:yahoo babelfish will help
huh? as in?
Originally posted by rlsh07:two piece chicken meal. yummy!
lol
two piece were? drumstick wing breast thigh what. oh and crizpee or original
Originally posted by jayh272416:lol
two piece were? drumstick wing breast thigh what. oh and crizpee or original
i got the breast meat because that one most meat then i got drumstick. definitely crispy. original like very small piece leh. then got the whipped potation n colelaw. ur pasta is exactly wat ar?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:And you should be dead...
yaya i know that feeling dead once before i think u know the story too
that feeling very high de cant find it elsewhere