cb, the BK at eastpoint mall still under renovations..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i got the breast meat because that one most meat then i got drumstick. definitely crispy. original like very small piece leh. then got the whipped potation n colelaw. ur pasta is exactly wat ar?
homecooked de. fusili. the type got multicolour one. den just put tomato ketchup on top lor.
Originally posted by gunner77:big enough for me
always wear shirt la
slim or fat de
YO Everyone
Originally posted by rlsh07:huh? as in?
translate that what ever languge that nganmatthias had typed to english
Originally posted by jayh272416:homecooked de. fusili. the type got multicolour one. den just put tomato ketchup on top lor.
Originally posted by QX179R:earlier in the afternoon, the sky so dark..
I thought it was gonna be a heavy downpour but knn juz a short period nia..
north area was heavy rain
Originally posted by Noahtay:translate that what ever languge that nganmatthias had typed to english
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i like sphagetti more. you got try it with cheese?
nope, last time i used to like. but now dun really like le.
i try mixing up alot of diff pasta before. very nice. some long some short some fat ![]()
beri long no eat the KFC breakfast liao..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
slim or fat de
YO Everyone
gd evening
Originally posted by Noahtay:north area was heavy rain
u heng lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:beri long no eat the KFC breakfast liao..
is that sandwich thingy nice ah. anyone here tried before?
Originally posted by jayh272416:nope, last time i used to like. but now dun really like le.
i try mixing up alot of diff pasta before. very nice. some long some short some fat
you cook urself ar?
nope. my grandma cook haha.
i cant cook for nuts :P
Originally posted by jayh272416:nope. my grandma cook haha.
Originally posted by jayh272416:is that sandwich thingy nice ah. anyone here tried before?
is it this one?

Originally posted by jayh272416:nope. my grandma cook haha.
at least u know how to cook
i onli know how to cook
A he bao dan plus maggie mee and some vegetables
Originally posted by jayh272416:is that sandwich thingy nice ah. anyone here tried before?
all breakfast sets are not bad for me dat is..
can't say for others coz everybardie got their own tastes..![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
at least u know how to cook
i onli know how to cook
A he bao dan plus maggie mee and some vegetables![]()
i dun really know even how to cook maggie mee leh
yeah, the article I posted regarding another mass food poisoning case is a featured topic..
then ur grandma very powerful leh
lol how so
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, the article I posted regarding another mass food poisoning case is a featured topic..
very well done![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u heng lor..
yes very heng went for a hair cut at amk today. my hairdresser very cute look like mayi lol so heng ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:lol how so
because she knoe how to cook lo