Originally posted by rlsh07:
is it this one?
nope
Originally posted by rlsh07:
got wind?
yes strong till the girls scream
Originally posted by Noahtay:yes very heng went for a hair cut at amk today. my hairdresser very cute look like mayi lol so heng
then got ask for number?
Originally posted by rlsh07:because she knoe how to cook lo
lol she cooking for a long time
as a trade off my mom cant cook :S
Originally posted by Noahtay:yes very heng went for a hair cut at amk today. my hairdresser very cute look like mayi lol so heng
speaking of hair cut, i'm gonna have mine done on mon..
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun really know even how to cook maggie mee leh
lolx sure or not
i mean the chicken abalone maggie mee
Originally posted by Noahtay:yes strong till the girls scream
why they scream then?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx sure or not
i mean the chicken abalone maggie mee
i only know how to cook cup noodles leh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then got ask for number?
hmm to direct le la only manage to break ice wif her hope my next vist can ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:hmm to direct le la only manage to break ice wif her hope my next vist can
wah so cool. jia you leh
2330hrs got jacky wu guess show..
Originally posted by QX179R:2330hrs got jacky wu guess show..
i want to watch that too
Originally posted by rlsh07:why they scream then?
pervert wind ma ![]()
u know it blow up ......![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i only know how to cook cup noodles leh.
this one super easy i onli knw
1 method
pour hot water
1 method
pour hot water
LOL
Originally posted by Noahtay:pervert wind ma
u know it blow up ......
see too much movies le. think the most classic one is the marilyn monroe that one 
Originally posted by rlsh07:i want to watch that too
2day episode got babes or not ah in the 2nd part of the show..
1 method
pour hot water
yeah lo easy mah so everyone knoe mah ![]()
upskirt but not at its best..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:2day episode got babes or not ah in the 2nd part of the show..
i dun knoe leh. hor hor you only want to see the babes only.
Originally posted by QX179R:upskirt but not at its best..
that's why it's classic mah
Originally posted by QX179R:upskirt but not at its best..
u gt any pics for the best upskirts ![]()
2moro got S factor..![]()
i missed the 1st episode, 2moro can't miss liao..
u gt any pics for the best upskirts
cannot show anything x rated hor. here got xdd and xmm one ![]()
for the those who dun know mayi here is her pic