Originally posted by QX179R:2moro got S factor..
i missed the 1st episode, 2moro can't miss liao..
i think all the guys in singapore will watch that show lo.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
u gt any pics for the best upskirts
u're asking the wrong person dude..
u ought to ask somebardie who's an sexpert & his nick I shall not reveal..![]()
Hi guys ![]()
just came back from watching fast and furious
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think all the guys in singapore will watch that show lo.
what show?
Originally posted by gunner77:Hi guys
yo gunner
the vivo babe slim or fat ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:yo gunner
the vivo babe slim or fat
u mean the spade shop one ah?
hi
how is it
is it gd?
* sirens @ gunnie..
Originally posted by Noahtay:what show?
S factor lo can refer to this thread for more info
http://sgforums.com/forums/1533/topics/354728?page=1
Originally posted by gunner77:u mean the spade shop one ah?
yaya
movies PG or?
Originally posted by Noahtay:hi
how is it
good
surely will have fast and furious 5
Originally posted by gunner77:good
surely will have fast and furious 5
because there is no ending?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it gd?
yupz, good. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:yupz, good.
i want to watch i want to watch.
yaya
slim lor
the movie i donno whether pg anot leh coz i heard the word "FUCK" & "pussy" ![]()
think i'm gonna look for something to munch later..
Originally posted by gunner77:slim lor
the movie i donno whether pg anot leh coz i heard the word "FUCK" & "pussy"
nc 16 i think
Originally posted by gunner77:slim lor
the movie i donno whether pg anot leh coz i heard the word "FUCK" & "pussy"
lolx the movie tickets didnt stated?
Originally posted by rlsh07:because there is no ending?
the ending the vin diesel going to jail that time, the sister and the cop save him.
i thought when i saw the ending fast and furious going to no more liao
the saving part means got fast and furious 5
Originally posted by QX179R:think i'm gonna look for something to munch later..
ur mouth itchy ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:nc 16 i think
make mi think of shinjuku incident and The Sniper
All NC16
Originally posted by gunner77:the ending the vin diesel going to jail that time, the sister and the cop save him.
i thought when i saw the ending fast and furious going to no more liao
the saving part means got fast and furious 5
definitely liao. they sure know how to earn money leh
lolx the movie tickets didnt stated?
i never bother to see la
i already 18 liao still care all these for what ![]()