no, hungry..
had fried rice & a bowl of campbell soup (cream of corn with m'room)..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
make mi think of shinjuku incident and The Sniper
All NC16
shinjuku incident a lot of blood mah but it's not bad leh. can watch
Originally posted by rlsh07:definitely liao. they sure know how to earn money leh
vin diesel gf die in the movie
Originally posted by QX179R:no, hungry..
u mean just only?
Originally posted by rlsh07:see too much movies le. think the most classic one is the marilyn monroe that one
O_O what the flargh is this
Originally posted by gunner77:vin diesel gf die in the movie
dun reveal too much. i haven watch yet leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:u mean just only?
nah, had dinner at abt 1830hrs..
Originally posted by jayh272416:O_O what the flargh is this
the wind blow lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun reveal too much. i haven watch yet leh
ok lor
Originally posted by QX179R:nah, had dinner at abt 1830hrs..
then eat sumthing light then. munch on chips then.
Originally posted by jayh272416:O_O what the flargh is this
i said earlier liao..
upskirt not at its best..
Originally posted by gunner77:ok lor
later i knoe everything le then not fun le. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then eat sumthing light then. munch on chips then.
shall see wat can I find later in the kitchen cupboard..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:shall see wat can I find later in the kitchen cupboard..
usually got wat?
some tidbits & biscuits..
Originally posted by QX179R:some tidbits & biscuits..
the show start le
Originally posted by QX179R:no, hungry..
nice
corn and mushroom personally one of my fave.
Originally posted by jayh272416:nice
but canned one ar?
Originally posted by jayh272416:nice
high 5..
usually its either the plain cream of corn or cream of corn + m'rooms for me..
Originally posted by rlsh07:but canned one ar?
yup
campbell
soooooooooo tired
Originally posted by gunner77:soooooooooo tired
u bath le ma?
Originally posted by QX179R:high 5..
usually its either the plain cream of corn or cream of corn + m'rooms for me..
haha
i like those two as well as cream of corn and chicken.
Originally posted by rlsh07:u bath le ma?
yes
my aunt went to tampines 1 today..
she told me it was so so crowded..