Originally posted by gunner77:yes
why u so tired then? u did sumthing else ar?
Originally posted by QX179R:my aunt went to tampines 1 today..
she told me it was so so crowded..
but there got wat? just a new shopping centre is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why u so tired then? u did sumthing else ar?
soooooo tired
i tink next week i wan go buy some shirts
Originally posted by QX179R:
why the devil look?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but there got wat? just a new shopping centre is it?
dunno coz I myself haven't go..
I let all those typical ks s'poreans go 1st..
Originally posted by QX179R:my aunt went to tampines 1 today..
she told me it was so so crowded..
obviously it is
Originally posted by gunner77:soooooo tired
short sleeve or long sleeve? pink shirts ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:short sleeve or long sleeve? pink shirts ar?
short sleeve la
no la
i go see see look look
Originally posted by gunner77:soooooo tired
branded or look alike ones..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dunno coz I myself haven't go..
I let all those typical ks s'poreans go 1st..
that is what happen with the new extended jurong point
Originally posted by jayh272416:obviously it is
expect 2moro to be worse-er..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:but there got wat? just a new shopping centre is it?
nope
theres a few km of traffic jam...
400% capacity buses..
837545816112813917% capacity trains...
shuttle buses behind schedule by 37 mins...
levis la
2 tee for 29.90 ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:expect 2moro to be worse-er..
good thing today my fren doing sv17 not sv21
sv17 at least go use tampines "outer ring road" ave 2
anything else go straight into the centre ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:nope
theres a few km of traffic jam...
400% capacity buses..
837545816112813917% capacity trains...
shuttle buses behind schedule by 37 mins...
wah u so detailed leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:levis la
2 tee for 29.90
wah not bad wat. gd bargain leh. levi leh you know you know.
on the 9th of Apr..
some kay kiang lorry driver decided to test the height limit of tampines mall carpark..
guess wat happened..
it hit the bar of the thing rite
todae SBS131G nearly tio accident with a Big Truck
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah not bad wat. gd bargain leh. levi leh you know you know.
yes i know i know
Originally posted by QX179R:on the 9th of Apr..
some kay kiang lorry driver decided to test the height limit of tampines mall carpark..
guess wat happened..
why he want to do such a bo liao thing?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:it hit the bar of the thing rite
todae SBS131G nearly tio accident with a Big Truck
bingo..
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=66459
i bought a new bag today. so happy
ok, gtg & will brb slightly later..
* drives off..
Originally posted by QX179R:
that wad my father tell mi y ur van or lorry is above the limit or actual limit of that thing dun drive in confirm hit the bar