Originally posted by QX179R:ok, gtg & will brb slightly later..
* drives off..
bye mr qx
oh ya talking about bag
im yet to buy a school bag
bugis also got new shopping centre also full wif pple
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
that wad my father tell mi y ur van or lorry is above the limit or actual limit of that thing dun drive in confirm hit the bar
then usually will park outside then?
Originally posted by Noahtay:bugis also got new shopping centre also full wif pple
i think they are there because of the cinema
Originally posted by gunner77:oh ya talking about bag
school bag? u dun haf bag meh?
Originally posted by rlsh07:school bag? u dun haf bag meh?
i need a new bag that can put laptop inside
Originally posted by gunner77:i need a new bag that can put laptop inside
can buy together with the shirts
Originally posted by rlsh07:can buy together with the shirts
no
bag can take my time coz i haven buy laptop yet ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:no
bag can take my time coz i haven buy laptop yet
that's true. u also dun knoe how big ur laptop is.
ya lor
i dont intend to buy so big laptop
Originally posted by gunner77:ya lor
i dont intend to buy so big laptop
u plan to buy which type?
lightweight type
Originally posted by rlsh07:then usually will park outside then?
u know the Tampines Ave 2 Carpark (veri near to TM) if u can walk
Originally posted by gunner77:oh ya talking about bag
feb 29 not bad u can try to take a look
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
u know the Tampines Ave 2 Carpark (veri near to TM) if u can walk
oh that one ar? roughly know where it is
Originally posted by Noahtay:feb 29 not bad u can try to take a look
u like to buy from there?
Originally posted by Noahtay:feb 29 not bad u can try to take a look
wats feb 29?
today jurong point there got hip hop dance battles i think
Originally posted by gunner77:wats feb 29?
push cart that sells bags, i think is usually leather bags if i'm not wrong
Originally posted by rlsh07:push cart that sells bags, i think is usually leather bags if i'm not wrong
i intend to buy from zinc
Originally posted by gunner77:i intend to buy from zinc
zinc ar? hmm. ok la. just dun buy any bag that have devil picture on it.
of coz i wont
Originally posted by rlsh07:u like to buy from there?
nope cos the salesgal ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:
nope cos the salesgal
which one ar?