the jackie wu show i think got babes in this episode
taiwan babes
Originally posted by gunner77:taiwan babes
yeah lo. i see see really pretty a not
Originally posted by rlsh07:which one ar?
the one at bugis ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:the jackie wu show i think got babes in this episode
i thought is everytime got babes de wor
Originally posted by Noahtay:i thought is everytime got babes de wor
not everytime. sumtimes got hunks also
daniel bedingfield!!!!
anyone still alive?
me
Originally posted by gunner77:me
where did u go?
20 pages left le
channel U is showing my fav. korean show.
i go nowhere?
Originally posted by gunner77:i go nowhere?
no idea. sigh....
so sian
and i still cannot believe bak same course as me
Originally posted by gunner77:so sian
and i still cannot believe bak same course as me
why leh?
she is a girl
a girl in engineering ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:she is a girl
a girl in engineering
but a lot of girls are in engineering wat. you dun knoe meh
sure anot?
Originally posted by gunner77:sure anot?
i think so. but most of them do other things when they graduate
like bak lor ![]()
study engineering end up working as secretary ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:like bak lor
study engineering end up working as secretary
yeah lo. most ppl also like that
wah i think i go slp le. tml wake up early
nitez rlsh
Yo Gd Morning ![]()