anyone still here?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx y?
Good Night all have a nice night
GOOD NIGHT!
now chance for me to increase mileage to -900
Originally posted by jayh272416:GOOD NIGHT!
now chance for me to increase mileage to -900
Originally posted by rlsh07:anyone still here?
me!
Originally posted by jayh272416:me!
gd gd u like buses?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
fyi my post count all is relative to wing's de.
Originally posted by rlsh07:gd gd u like buses?
DUH..
u see my display pic u know liao ![]()
* drives in..
Originally posted by jayh272416:DUH..
u see my display pic u know liao
ur nick is of a real license plate number?
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
the ambulance come le. then we will see the paramedics le

those paramedics in ang moh countries tucked in their uniforms..
last time SCDF oso used to do that but heng they decided to change..
hmm...Originally posted by QX179R:those paramedics in ang moh countries tucked in their uniforms..
last time SCDF oso used to do that but heng they decided to change..
no, dats the smart 4 uniform & must tuck in one..
i'm talking about the smart 3 uniform..
Originally posted by QX179R:no, dats the smart 4 uniform & must tuck in one..
i'm talking about the smart 3 uniform..
cannot find leh
nvm its ok..
rlsh, dun mind if can remove the pic of the gals in scdf uniform plz..
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm its ok..
rlsh, dun mind if can remove the pic of the gals in scdf uniform plz..
hmm.. why ar?
coz one of them is I know one..
some might juz save the pic & gdness noes wat will they do wif it..
Originally posted by QX179R:coz one of them is I know one..
some might juz save the pic & gdness noes wat will they do wif it..
yup, they sign on with SCDF..
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, they sign on with SCDF..
think i gonna get myself a new bagpack soon..
looking for the one whereby the shoulder strap have a compartment for mobile phones..
Originally posted by QX179R:think i gonna get myself a new bagpack soon..
looking for the one whereby the shoulder strap have a compartment for mobile phones..
something like this?

yeah, something like this..
u mean at bugis junction..
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, something like this..
u mean at bugis junction..
i help u ask my fren