okie, thanks in advance..
actually I dun mind if its just the pouch alone which can be strapped to the bag strap..
Originally posted by QX179R:okie, thanks in advance..
actually I dun mind if its just the pouch alone which can be strapped to the bag strap..
ur previous back pack do not have?
hmm.. monday blues le
my bagpack currently dun have..
actually i'm not intending to put my hp but rather my mp3..
Originally posted by QX179R:my bagpack currently dun have..
actually i'm not intending to put my hp but rather my mp3..
then u can put a pouch on ur back pack no need to buy the back pack with it
the prob is I can't find any yet..
those types I saw were meant for belts..
Originally posted by QX179R:the prob is I can't find any yet..
those types I saw were meant for belts..
i help you to keep a look out. i got saw before. that time my ex got buy before
thanks..
I'll try to head down to sports link & try my luck..
Originally posted by QX179R:thanks..
I'll try to head down to sports link & try my luck..
i think there might sell or bag shop also might have too
shall head down to whitesands one of the days..
my next module class will commence on the 28th apr..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:shall head down to whitesands one of the days..
my next module class will commence on the 28th apr..
still so long. can go there shop shop leh
intending to go look for it & go bus joyriding as well..
Originally posted by QX179R:intending to go look for it & go bus joyriding as well..
not bad leh. at least u have fun in the things that ur doing
so this tue shall start my 1st joyride..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so this tue shall start my 1st joyride..
not bad leh. what do you in this joy ride?
juz take the bus from one end to another..
then continue with another svc..
Originally posted by QX179R:juz take the bus from one end to another..
then continue with another svc..
then wat do u do on the bus?
sit back, listen to songs on my mp3 & enjoy the ride..
Originally posted by QX179R:sit back, listen to songs on my mp3 & enjoy the ride..
so interesting
yeah..
will set out at abt 5pm then halfway during my joyride can get to see the nite falls..
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah..
will set out at abt 5pm then halfway during my joyride can get to see the nite falls..
wah cool leh
juz scanned my module 6 course schedule..
later in the day then I print..
Originally posted by QX179R:juz scanned my module 6 course schedule..
later in the day then I print..
so fast come out liao ar?
ya, on sat I received it after handing in my exam ans script..
i go slp le