should have went to lalaland
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:actually horh i in sun sialo lols 24hrs morning haha
LOL
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:should have went to lalaland
lalaland express train LOL
hmm.. my back hurt so much.
mine too
Originally posted by gunner77:mine too
hurt until i want to cry le.
do u think ppl ard you is real to you? if they are not, u can feel it right?
* drives in..
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
hihi
Originally posted by rlsh07:do u think ppl ard you is real to you? if they are not, u can feel it right?
of coz
Originally posted by gunner77:of coz
i think so too.
yo rlsh..![]()
TMR GOT ORIENTATION
HOW??????????
Originally posted by gunner77:TMR GOT ORIENTATION
HOW??????????
go lo
Originally posted by gunner77:TMR GOT ORIENTATION
HOW??????????
song bo..
get to knoe some friends. will help u give a gd start
not song
nbcb
2 days leh
Originally posted by gunner77:not song
nbcb
2 days leh
not stay overnight wat
enjoy while it lasts..![]()
i still rmb during my nitec & higher nitec oso got orientation..
i think i'm going to bed soon
i don like orientation
and i got my timetable already
mon wed thursday
all 8am start lesson
wtf, no diff to sec schooooooooooool
yeah i guess so.
sian
but nvm look forward to tues
12-3pm only ![]()
so how many more days to sch starts..![]()