but he deserve it
Originally posted by gunner77:but he deserve it
looking from an omnipotent point of view, i guess so.
Originally posted by jayh272416:looking from an omnipotent point of view, i guess so.
yes
ok change topic
on wat?
semen flavoured instant noodles ![]()
wtf
new flavour? ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:semen flavoured instant noodles
eeee
Originally posted by gunner77:wtf
new flavour?
yeah
go ask scania l0v3r. he like
sponsored by 3 + 2, 3+2, 3+2..
wat happen to kids nowadays?
getting more and more creative ![]()
all thanks to the p0rn industry..
coooooooooooooooool ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:all thanks to the p0rn industry..
eh pal
i dun watch porn.
Originally posted by jayh272416:eh pal
i dun watch porn.
relax bro, I nvr say it was u leh..
self own ![]()
why tonight so few pple
is it becos tonight is ladies night all go out clubbing
Originally posted by Noahtay:why tonight so few pple
is it becos tonight is ladies night all go out clubbing
yeah must be.
got ppl go clubbing one meh??
why no have?though i never go clubbing but should have people go ma.
Originally posted by eeden.:why no have?though i never go clubbing but should have people go ma.
now is weekday mah
sometimes I oso go club..
Originally posted by QX179R:sometimes I oso go club..
i'm surprised