Originally posted by Noahtay:
i dun knoe abt that. well.. i have learn something new today
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm surprised
orchid country club for bowling..
Originally posted by QX179R:orchid country club for bowling..
there got ladies' night?
of coz..
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz..
when?
you sign membership one ar? seems expensive
u talking abt the orchid country club rite..
its a unisex place..
Originally posted by QX179R:u talking abt the orchid country club rite..
its a unisex place..
yah i knoe ![]()
I was trying to make sure I'm on the rite channel..
as for membership, I dun have coz I only go there for bowling nia..
Originally posted by QX179R:I was trying to make sure I'm on the rite channel..
as for membership, I dun have coz I only go there for bowling nia..
so u can just book the lanes just like that. it more expensive right?
my colleague finally talk to mi today.
book unless u're in a big group..
usually for me if no lanes I'll wait or I can oso go to safra yishun which is nearby..
Originally posted by QX179R:book unless u're in a big group..
usually for me if no lanes I'll wait or I can oso go to safra yishun which is nearby..
oh i @!@
linkin park! =)
logging off temp..
brb slightly later in the nite..
Originally posted by QX179R:logging off temp..
brb slightly later in the nite..
yeah ok
anyone here?
the bryan adam song not bad
me
Originally posted by gunner77:me
gd how did u spend your day?
at home doing nuttin?
hello :D
gunner study where?
Originally posted by gunner77:at home doing nuttin?
cherish hor. because start sch no more liao