Originally posted by gunner77:
u also donno how i look
Originally posted by jayh272416:created liao.
noted
Originally posted by gunner77:and slack also mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:
secretive hor you.
told u im shy la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:noted
Originally posted by gunner77:told u im shy la
depends la from wat i heard engineering quite hard
dont worry
i can ask bak whatever i donno
she same course as me ![]()
okay lor, i girl take the initative to find you lor, then say until like that.yeah. i studying next door.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
thx for locking haha
no problem
Originally posted by gunner77:no problem
Originally posted by brainerror:okay lor, i girl take the initative to find you lor, then say until like that.yeah. i studying next door.
next door is anderson jc
u anderson jc?
i like jc girls ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:next door is anderson jc
u anderson jc?
i like jc girls
you very fast leh i want to lock u go n lock liao leh
of course.
he 77km/h. you only 7 km/h ![]()
dun want to see chio bu?
u know the business and nursing hor, is near the north canteen
my sch is near the south canteen
i very lazy to walk all the way there just to see girls ![]()
my class got one chio bu ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u know the business and nursing hor, is near the north canteen
my sch is near the south canteen
i very lazy to walk all the way there just to see girls
my class got one chio bu
wah then u have a lot of chance to see girls then?
behind nyp is amk sec ![]()
many many school girls for me to see
Originally posted by gunner77:next door is anderson jc
u anderson jc?
i like jc girls
hmm, nevermind liaos, i dont want to see you liaos.
really ? got the facebook liao mah?
u mean the chio bu face book ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:behind nyp is amk sec
many many school girls for me to see
Originally posted by gunner77:u mean the chio bu face book ah?
Originally posted by brainerror:hmm, nevermind liaos, i dont want to see you liaos.
i wont reveal my identity so easily xmm
Originally posted by gunner77:
i wont reveal my identity so easily xmm
sch girls too young le is it?
the younger the better ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:the younger the better