Originally posted by rlsh07:they got a lot to talk abt actually. engineers are also programmers in a way
"IT is a branch formed by engineeners" - my lecturer say one
Originally posted by gunner77:don wan
i don waste my time on one girl
move on to the next victim
still say victim ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. not really. not really bought from fast food one.
then from where?
Originally posted by jayh272416:still say victim
then say what? prey? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:"IT is a branch formed by engineeners" - my lecturer say one
rish is right, most engineer course hv programming modules.
u better know more programmers, otherwise, u'll suffer in the course.
so while u get to know them, intro them to me! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:"IT is a branch formed by engineeners" - my lecturer say one
i think not really leh
Originally posted by gunner77:then from where?
from coffeeshop there.
Originally posted by gunner77:then say what? prey?
target sounds more professional ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:target sounds more professional
term only. means the same thing
suddenly so quiet like tht
Originally posted by rlsh07:suddenly so quiet like tht
NOISE!!!
i think because gunner just disappear
my pc crashed.
somehow, accessing my POP3 email thru Windows Live Mail will crash my pc.
Originally posted by kilfer:my pc crashed.
then dun access there then ba.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then dun access there then ba.
i got many email accts mah... accessing all of them via together via Windows Live Mail is a lot faster than accessing each email acct individually thru the web interface.
Originally posted by kilfer:my pc crashed.
den dun do it
Originally posted by kilfer:
rish is right, most engineer course hv programming modules.u better know more programmers, otherwise, u'll suffer in the course.
so while u get to know them, intro them to me!
ok la ok la lao uncle ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ok la ok la lao uncle
gunner suddenly u pop back up ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:from coffeeshop there.
coffeeshop also fried what!
Originally posted by kilfer:
i got many email accts mah... accessing all of them via together via Windows Live Mail is a lot faster than accessing each email acct individually thru the web interface.
why u create so many?
Originally posted by jayh272416:gunner suddenly u pop back up
my com hang ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:coffeeshop also fried what!
not so oily mah
Originally posted by gunner77:ok la ok la lao uncle
of coz, listen to this uncle is never wrong one... ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:of coz, listen to this uncle is never wrong one...
i heard some engineers hate programming a lot though
Originally posted by kilfer:of coz, listen to this uncle is never wrong one...
programmer got girls meh? ![]()
no girls no talk
no talk no gunner
no gunner no programmers for u