Originally posted by gunner77:my com hang
imbah
Originally posted by rlsh07:not so oily mah
equally oily la
yst the orientation they give the lunch
the fish so oily
yucks
Originally posted by gunner77:programmer got girls meh?
no girls no talk
no talk no gunner
no gunner no programmers for u
got girls lo. i'm not a girl ar
Originally posted by jayh272416:imbah
Originally posted by gunner77:equally oily la
yst the orientation they give the lunch
the fish so oily
yucks
they dun knoe use wat to fried lo. maybe they low budget lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:got girls lo. i'm not a girl ar
1 girl only?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i heard some engineers hate programming a lot though
of coz, programming is like maths. some pple like, and some dun~ Lolx
Originally posted by gunner77:
i'm white? is that wat u are trying to say mr jay
Originally posted by gunner77:1 girl only?
no la. got lots of girls. i have a lot of course mates who are girls lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. got lots of girls. i have a lot of course mates who are girls lo
thats good ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:1 girl only?
got many... based on my experience, poly IT course got a lot of pretty girls.
Originally posted by gunner77:
imba=imbalanced,means you damn zai.i think so ba.
Originally posted by kilfer:
yeah i totally agree.
Originally posted by eeden.:imba=imbalanced,means you damn zai.i think so ba.
wah u all a lot of shortforms hor.
Originally posted by eeden.:imba=imbalanced,means you damn zai.i think so ba.
com hang also zai? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:com hang also zai?
weird also come to think of that
Originally posted by kilfer:
your experience? ![]()
your experience how long?
Originally posted by gunner77:your experience?
his experience more than you lo. definitely
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah u all a lot of shortforms hor.
if im not wrong this is gamer language.everytime hear this word coming out from those people who play wow.
brb guys
Originally posted by eeden.:if im not wrong this is gamer language.everytime hear this word coming out from those people who play wow.
then u are a gamer too?
Originally posted by gunner77:com hang also zai?
ask him lor ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:your experience?
young man, u sound like u dun believe.
u muz trust me and rlsh~
Originally posted by gunner77:brb guys
yeah ok * patiently waiting*
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u are a gamer too?
nah.lazy spend money buy acc.i noob at gaming also ![]()