Originally posted by kilfer:
young man, u sound like u dun believe.u muz trust me and rlsh~
listen to us, gunner our young padawan
Originally posted by eeden.:nah.lazy spend money buy acc.i noob at gaming also
the game still have to buy acc one? wat game is that?
Originally posted by rlsh07:the game still have to buy acc one? wat game is that?
World of Warcraft lor.looks fun though.
Originally posted by eeden.:World of Warcraft lor.looks fun though.
really? i have a lot of male friends playing this game too.
Originally posted by rlsh07:listen to us, gunner our young padawan
gunner is still a young kid. ![]()
gunner is still a young kid.
that's why call him young mah ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:really? i have a lot of male friends playing this game too.
thats why lor.alot of my friends whole day playing.
wah 2 more pages only leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:that's why call him young mah
but he is v street smart, i'm sure he will appreciate the importance of programming soon. hiak hiak hiak... ![]()
young man, u sound like u dun believe.u muz trust me and rlsh~
chill
time will tell ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:but he is v street smart, i'm sure he will appreciate the importance of programming soon. hiak hiak hiak...
define street smart ![]()
eh eeden dont ever be a gamer
yst at my orientation i only make friends with non-gamer coz i tell myself i never gonna make friends with gamer
totally no life ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah 2 more pages only leh
lets finish this
Originally posted by gunner77:eh eeden dont ever be a gamer
yst at my orientation i only make friends with non-gamer coz i tell myself i never gonna make friends with gamer
totally no life
whole day sit in front of com.
Originally posted by eeden.:
whole day sit in front of com.
gamer got no friends one
ok la they got, the rest of the gamers are their friends ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:gamer got no friends one
ok la they got, the rest of the gamers are their friends
sad life.
Originally posted by gunner77:chill
time will tell
i'm juz playing with you nia. ![]()
sad life.
try a programmer's life... 100 x more sad ![]()
sad life.
no life u mean ![]()
nb my new friend going to get his bike license too
i also want a bike la!
try a programmer's life... 100 x more sad
imagine doing the frame by frame (ok i dunno the term). ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:no life u mean
i also want a bike la!
what bike you want?scooter? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:what bike you want?scooter?
tell me which idiot drive scooter to sch? ![]()
i also want a bike la!
unicycle can? ![]()
i also want a bike la!
thou shalt not envy others... get a flashier bike... make him envy u! ![]()
i feel my appetite growing smaller