I am so god damn epic. ![]()
he likes angmoh men ah
hahahahaha
no wonder he always say he wan go england ![]()
oh my! ![]()
HUAT AH at its best..
quote also must quote properly lah dey.. ![]()
my gunnie is a gay? ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:quote also must quote properly lah dey..
Noted. ![]()
will this be a featured topic..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:will this be a featured topic..
we will see
Gunner is gonna HUAT me the whole week if he sees this... ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
my gunnie is a gay?
its still not late to ditch him..![]()
my gunnie is a gay?
he was known as gay since ancient time. ![]()
Gunner told me he loved visiting the White house. ![]()
my gunnie is a gay?
we think wat we said in the crapboxes are fake ah? ![]()
Now the facts are all out.... Bak you've been used. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Now the facts are all out.... Bak you've been used.
used as a smokescreen![]()
used to the point of no return..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:its still not late to ditch him..
Gunnie is a gd lover, so i dun mind ![]()
Where is Bak? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
we think wat we said in the crapboxes are fake ah?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Where is Bak?
above u.. ![]()
Gunnie is a gd lover, so i dun mind
stop lying to urself..
juz ditch him for ur own gd..
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Where is Bak?
Me is here, Yes?![]()
Me is here, Yes?
Gunner fooled with your feelings, how are u gonna punish him? ![]()