knn so fucking funny la
pak tio owned nicely liao
Originally posted by Master -_-:that was the class photo..
i got a photo of him at mediacorp watching the taping of "Don't forget the lyrics"
YOU WIN!!!
Originally posted by gunner77:knn so fucking funny la
pak tio owned nicely liao
Originally posted by rlsh07:
as in?
he gt nuttin to say already
he kena sexposed!
page 4..., just counting up.
Didnt knew i was that famous.... ![]()
how the feeling of kena sexposed? ![]()
got your class photo somemore leh! ![]()
not bad right?so many pics of you here ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:how the feeling of kena sexposed?
got your class photo somemore leh!
My class photo so long ago... you might nt even remember me. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:not bad right?so many pics of you here
In memories of Pak.C.C... thank you all. ![]()
SALUTE TO THE MASTER OF PCC!
RIP
Originally posted by gunner77:SALUTE TO THE MASTER OF PCC!
RIP
So fellow samsters....
guess im the 1st Samster to make a mark in SGF... ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
So fellow samsters....guess im the 1st Samster to make a mark in SGF...
No Username No Talk ![]()
fk off
YES RIP ![]()
Cos die from sexcercising too much with two other fake cheesepies
die from entering the wrong hole ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:YES RIP
Cos die from sexcercising too much with two other fake cheesepies
Xdd... go find ur dream girl in your thread. ![]()
Xdd... go find ur dream girl in your thread.
which thread?i too many liao ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:die from entering the wrong hole
U mean ur hole? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:which thread?i too many liao
Go back to ur AL forum and slowly find. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Go back to ur AL forum and slowly find.
no wonder my post count so high ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
no wonder my post count so high
Ya. ![]()
U mean ur hole?
sataystick's hole ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:sataystick's hole
I knew u were sataystick all along. ![]()
I knew u were sataystick all along.
i din order mclies leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i din order mclies leh
Sorry... that was my order
make it a MEGA mclies. ![]()