Originally posted by kilfer:
Thanks for coming! And remember to return the $50 that I lend to you hor.
do i even noe u in the first place? Lols
Bak will return on my behalf
Originally posted by kilfer:but some jie jie say u very young! can i jio u to watch R(a) movie? or go pub drink beer?
aww, is that so? i went out drinking with the other already liaos.how?
wah laus, turbie i didnt know i worth so little in your eyes.hais.![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:
do i even noe u in the first place? LolsBak will return on my behalf
how can u not know me? we went for the kayaking outing together, remember? ![]()
And Bak tell me to get the $50 from you directly, coz she hvn't recv any money from you.
O$P$ ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:aww, is that so? i went out drinking with the other already liaos.how?
wah laus, turbie i didnt know i worth so little in your eyes.hais.
turbie is rich, but ngiao. ![]()
and turbie is so bad to me. come we go gai gai... go drink beer! ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:turbie is rich, but ngiao.
and turbie is so bad to me. come we go gai gai... go drink beer!
Someone wan to teach kids the wrong things. ![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:
do i even noe u in the first place? LolsBak will return on my behalf
Corebie, u want me to bao u for a month for SGD50.00..... So cheapo leh ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Corebie, u want me to bao u for a month for SGD50.00..... So cheapo leh
times are bad..
be glad dat is S$50 & not S$5..
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Someone wan to teach kids the wrong things.
qc, u've resurrected! ![]()
why u say I wan to teach kids the wrong things leh? she is old enuff to drink beer le.
maybe i bring her to drink milk. better? ![]()

kilfer, 7500 pounds ai mai? ![]()
brainy, where gotch? ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
kilfer, 7500 pounds ai mai?
brainy, where gotch?
7500 pounds? *gasp!* are you referring to the Pound sterling (GBP, represented by the pound sign: "£"), the currency of the United Kingdom?
dun worry, brainy, I help u to test his sincerity! ![]()
7500 pounds? *gasp!* are you referring to the Pound sterling (GBP, represented by the pound sign: "£"), the currency of the United Kingdom?dun worry, brainy, I help u to test his sincerity!
pound sterling..
woohoo... that's generous for my match maker ang bao... my retirement got hope liao.
brainy, i'm very touched by turbie's sincerity. ![]()
turbie, dun forget my ang bao when you succeed! ![]()
i dont want to get married to turbie.
you have the rite to choose..![]()