Originally posted by Callan:I miss Joey Wong....
I hope to dream of her tonight.
Anyway, getting tanned skin is easy...what I really want is tanned healthy looking skin that I used to have.
can de... just go for more sun-tanning, and get a new layer of skin!
Originally posted by kilfer:
isnt it bad if there is many layers of 'skin'?
Originally posted by Callan:I miss Joey Wong....
I hope to dream of her tonight.
Anyway, getting tanned skin is easy...what I really want is tanned healthy looking skin that I used to have.
can one la, go swimming lor
Originally posted by Hcxm:
isnt it bad if there is many layers of 'skin'?
eh... i dun understand
I miss sentosa days. That's where I got my healthy looking skin previously, it was a weekly event. Maybe we should organise one beach volleyball cum kayaking outing at sentosa.
Originally posted by kilfer:eh... i dun understand
dunno if correct or not.. if gt a dead skin alrd and got another sunburn before the dead skin peel of won't there be 2 dead skin..
so chim... do we have weekly sports outing??
dunno wor... but just sun burn everything away lor. get a new skin! ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:I miss sentosa days. That's where I got my healthy looking skin previously, it was a weekly event. Maybe we should organise one beach volleyball cum kayaking outing at sentosa.
sounds good. hvn't been to sentosa for many yrs. a lot of things changed, and sentosa is more vibrant now. i think the beach activities are v popular now, rite?
but i dunno if i can make it wor. I hope my current proj will go into the next phase smoothly, but that may mean things will go faster.
sounds good. hvn't been to sentosa for many yrs. a lot of things changed, and sentosa is more vibrant now. i think the beach activities are v popular now, rite?but i dunno if i can make it wor. I hope my current proj will go into the next phase smooth, but that may mean things will go faster.
yup, it's a lot more vibrant nowadays...and is a lot more colourful with the many bikinis...I meant buildings there...
And are you coming to the chalet? I dun see your name there.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Cannot teach bad xdd.... let u experience adulthood on ur own better.
wah, i watched pron for so many years, i also dunno. does waterboy refer to men urinating on and in one another?
OH MY SHIT
Originally posted by Callan:yup, it's a lot more vibrant nowadays...and is a lot more colourful with the many bikinis...I meant buildings there...
And are you coming to the chalet? I dun see your name there.
i'd love to admire colourful buildings. i'd always *drool*... admire the architectural beauty of buildings.
thanks for informing, but i'm not coming to the chalet. i'll be focusing more on my proj for the period ahead.
Originally posted by kilfer:i'd love to admire colourful buildings. i'd always *drool*... admire the architectural beauty of buildings.
thanks for informing, but i'm not coming to the chalet. i'll be focusing more on my proj for the period ahead.
yeah...buildings are meant to be admired. The study of the asthetical beauty of buildings is a fine art indeed. So when are we going to admire those fine buildings in sentosa?
wah, i watched pron for so many years, i also dunno. does waterboy refer to men urinating on and in one another?
Guess ur knowledge of sex can be compared to when i was 18... ![]()
joking...
Originally posted by Cuperman:OH MY SHIT
u also dunno, rite? that makes us perfectly straight guys.
does that make you wonder... what kind of *gay* people will watch gay pron? qc and qx, hor? ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:yeah...buildings are meant to be admired. The study of the asthetical beauty of buildings is a fine art indeed. So when are we going to admire those fine buildings in sentosa?
woah... dun tempt me with asthetically beautiful buildings from sentosa... i'm trying to concentrate on my proj for now. Lolx.
You can always have a break...the admiration of buildings is a stress reliving process.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Guess ur knowledge of sex can be compared to when i was 18...joking...
i muz learn more from you in future... just the straight parts will do... hehehe.... ![]()
what is this all abt?![]()
hohoho, next sporty outing will be to sentosa?
Originally posted by Callan:You can always have a break...the admiration of buildings is a stress reliving process.
ya, rite... must see the date dun clash and dun come near my proj deadlines... I got two deadlines weekly at Tue and Thur. And in between, i may need to do some implementation or research leh.
Originally posted by kilfer:i muz learn more from you in future... just the straight parts will do... hehehe....
No la... i also noob. ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:ya, rite... must see the date dun clash and dun come near my proj deadlines... I got two deadlines weekly at Tue and Thur. And in between, i may need to do some implementation or research leh.
We can keep it on the weekend when more people are free. But that means I'll have to take leave..but I'll arrange for something.
Originally posted by Cuperman:hohoho, next sporty outing will be to sentosa?
It can happen if you want it to happen.